Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly. Choose our Radiance Lip Shimmer for a sheer glow or try one of our other luminescent shades. 

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 15 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! This lip shimmer gives just enough color to be a lipstick! It glides on so smoothly and I love the feel of the zing on m y lips! It really moisturizes, - no more chapped lips for me! I can't wait to try new colors, but this is probably going to be my "go to color"! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Makes my lips fill awesome! love the color tint as well! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have had several of these, and they feel so good on your lips. The tinted color is nice, but it has a nice cooling sensation. I don't have to reapply as often as with other brands. This is a very reasonable price for a product that will be used all the time! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite lip products I absolute adore this product. The color is not too intense, and the minty feel after each application just wakes me up. My lips feel so much softer after using this product. My young daughter found my lip shimmer and too it away. She loved it so much, so I bought her own, so she wouldn't try to use mine. This is great stuff. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! This lip shimmer gives just enough color to be a lipstick! It glides on so smoothly and I love the feel of the zing on m y lips! It really moisturizes, - no more chapped lips for me! I can't wait to try new colors, but this is probably going to be my "go to color"! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Makes my lips fill awesome! love the color tint as well! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have had several of these, and they feel so good on your lips. The tinted color is nice, but it has a nice cooling sensation. I don't have to reapply as often as with other brands. This is a very reasonable price for a product that will be used all the time! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite lip products I absolute adore this product. The color is not too intense, and the minty feel after each application just wakes me up. My lips feel so much softer after using this product. My young daughter found my lip shimmer and too it away. She loved it so much, so I bought her own, so she wouldn't try to use mine. This is great stuff. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: