Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly. Choose our Radiance Lip Shimmer for a sheer glow or try one of our other luminescent shades. 

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 15 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 933 935
My new favorite! This is by far the BEST lip "color" that I have tried. All natural with no gross lipstick taste, yet a hint of color to make my lips pop. And a nice tingle too. I purchased Fig, which is a richer red/brown, but not too dark. March 6, 2015
Love the product This product is great and the price can't be beat. I only wish you would bring back my ultimate favorite color, Toffee. I would pay double for this! March 6, 2015
Love this product I started using this product many years ago, I found it in a bird specialty store, believe it or not. The store doesn't always carry the color that I like and I was told that it was discontinued. But I found it easily online and have been reordering it every six months or so. I always have a fresh supply and I keep a lip shimmer in every car, coat, pocketbook so I am always prepared. I also keep a fresh one so I can share with someone and spread the word. what a great product!!! February 25, 2015
WHY?STOP POPULAR COLORS?? It seems there are so many of us wondering WHY Nutmeg is no longer offered. I am on my last one and now find it impossible to find a Burt's Bees color to replace it. I am now going to have to change brands and will no longer be a customer...WHY would such a decision be made? I do know this is not an uncommon practice in the cosmetic industry, but I thought your company was different. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T05:36:21.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 234 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 933 935
My new favorite! This is by far the BEST lip "color" that I have tried. All natural with no gross lipstick taste, yet a hint of color to make my lips pop. And a nice tingle too. I purchased Fig, which is a richer red/brown, but not too dark. March 6, 2015
Love the product This product is great and the price can't be beat. I only wish you would bring back my ultimate favorite color, Toffee. I would pay double for this! March 6, 2015
Love this product I started using this product many years ago, I found it in a bird specialty store, believe it or not. The store doesn't always carry the color that I like and I was told that it was discontinued. But I found it easily online and have been reordering it every six months or so. I always have a fresh supply and I keep a lip shimmer in every car, coat, pocketbook so I am always prepared. I also keep a fresh one so I can share with someone and spread the word. what a great product!!! February 25, 2015
WHY?STOP POPULAR COLORS?? It seems there are so many of us wondering WHY Nutmeg is no longer offered. I am on my last one and now find it impossible to find a Burt's Bees color to replace it. I am now going to have to change brands and will no longer be a customer...WHY would such a decision be made? I do know this is not an uncommon practice in the cosmetic industry, but I thought your company was different. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T05:36:21.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 234 next>>

You May Also Like: