Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product has beautiful pigmentation and will not rub off easily. I already have it in two colors and am planning on adding more colors to my collection. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful colors I love the colors in this collection. I also love the tingly feeling these leave on my lips! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute favorite! The lip shimmer in cocoa is my absolute favorite. It was discontinued for a bit and I had to buy it on Amazon! I was devastated, but then it was back! I cannot find a "big girl" lipstick color in any brand that comes close. Loyal fan for an eternity! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad for the price Love this stuff. Choice of any shade helps your lips plus, looks great with any outfit! August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:01.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product has beautiful pigmentation and will not rub off easily. I already have it in two colors and am planning on adding more colors to my collection. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful colors I love the colors in this collection. I also love the tingly feeling these leave on my lips! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute favorite! The lip shimmer in cocoa is my absolute favorite. It was discontinued for a bit and I had to buy it on Amazon! I was devastated, but then it was back! I cannot find a "big girl" lipstick color in any brand that comes close. Loyal fan for an eternity! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad for the price Love this stuff. Choice of any shade helps your lips plus, looks great with any outfit! August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:01.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: