Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheer Love that the color is there, but not too thick. Nice and sheer. And moisturizing! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my go-to product I love the color Peony! I make sure that I have one at home, at the office, in my purse, everywhere. It keeps my lips moisturized and gives me that little bit of color that is so natural. The peppermint tingle is an added bonus. Love this product and use it all the time. Thanks Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip shimmer ever I do not wear lipstick because it clumps & gets on my teeth and feel like it dries my lips out. Champagne shimmer is amazing! I love the way it gives my lips the tiniest bit of color and goes on so smooth! It moisturizes also! What an amazing product! Thank you! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best I found this lip shimmer on vacation several years ago in a tiny antique store...my lips were chapped and i needed something fast! this lip balm is fantastic!! it gives my lips nourishment as well as shine and color. Still the Best!! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:07.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 242 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheer Love that the color is there, but not too thick. Nice and sheer. And moisturizing! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my go-to product I love the color Peony! I make sure that I have one at home, at the office, in my purse, everywhere. It keeps my lips moisturized and gives me that little bit of color that is so natural. The peppermint tingle is an added bonus. Love this product and use it all the time. Thanks Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip shimmer ever I do not wear lipstick because it clumps & gets on my teeth and feel like it dries my lips out. Champagne shimmer is amazing! I love the way it gives my lips the tiniest bit of color and goes on so smooth! It moisturizes also! What an amazing product! Thank you! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best I found this lip shimmer on vacation several years ago in a tiny antique store...my lips were chapped and i needed something fast! this lip balm is fantastic!! it gives my lips nourishment as well as shine and color. Still the Best!! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:07.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 242 next>>

You May Also Like: