Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme

Details

The shave you crave.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The perfect shave is within your reach thanks to this natural cream. It combines the skin calming effects of Calendula and Linden Extract with the hydrating effects of Chamomile resulting in a close, super stylin’ shave that looks and feels as smooth as you.

• Calms skin with Calendula and Linden Extract
• Hydrates with Chamomile
• Gives close smooth shave

Product Reviews

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme 4.2 5 61 62
Best Shave Ever If you're used to lathery shaves, this lotion will take a little getting used to. However, once you get passed that, you'll see this lotion gives you one of the closest shaves you've probably ever had. I love it's fragrance, too. September 6, 2009
Simply the Best The first time I used the shave cream, it felt oily. But after using it a couple of times, I realized this shave cream is the best I have used. I've tried to go back to the regular lather or gel products and there is no comparison. The ingredients provide a lubricated surface for the razor. The shave is close and smooth. September 2, 2009
Worst product for shaving The Shave Cream does NOT foam, does NOT cover, and is a small step above dry-shaving. If there were a Shaving Cream Certification, this product would NOT have it. August 30, 2009
Soothing and Satisfying I've tried a lot of different shave creams and this is the best one by far. It doesn't foam up and that threw me off at first but it works the best. I get fewer (almost no) bumps after shaving and my neck doesn't hurt afterward. It is definitely worth the money to not be in pain and bleeding after shaving. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:15.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_569-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
Wet skin; apply cream to area to be shaved. Rinse. Follow with Burt's Bees Aftershave.
Featured Ingredient

Calendula(Marigold) — The Marigold plant's bright yellow blooms are truly golden for men's skin. That's because Calendula (Calendula Officinalis) is an amazing emollient extract that has a seriously smoothing effect on skin of all ages.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, silica, sodium borate, glucose, cetyl alcohol, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilcitrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, pogostemon cablin (patchouli) oil, citrus reticulata (tangerine/petitgrain) leaf oil, abies sibirica (fir needle) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, tilia cordata (linden) flower extract calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus (cornflower) flower extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hypericum perforatum (St. John's wort) extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme 4.2 5 61 62
Best Shave Ever If you're used to lathery shaves, this lotion will take a little getting used to. However, once you get passed that, you'll see this lotion gives you one of the closest shaves you've probably ever had. I love it's fragrance, too. September 6, 2009
Simply the Best The first time I used the shave cream, it felt oily. But after using it a couple of times, I realized this shave cream is the best I have used. I've tried to go back to the regular lather or gel products and there is no comparison. The ingredients provide a lubricated surface for the razor. The shave is close and smooth. September 2, 2009
Worst product for shaving The Shave Cream does NOT foam, does NOT cover, and is a small step above dry-shaving. If there were a Shaving Cream Certification, this product would NOT have it. August 30, 2009
Soothing and Satisfying I've tried a lot of different shave creams and this is the best one by far. It doesn't foam up and that threw me off at first but it works the best. I get fewer (almost no) bumps after shaving and my neck doesn't hurt afterward. It is definitely worth the money to not be in pain and bleeding after shaving. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:15.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_569-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>

You May Also Like: