Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme

Details

The shave you crave.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The perfect shave is within your reach thanks to this natural cream. It combines the skin calming effects of Calendula and Linden Extract with the hydrating effects of Chamomile resulting in a close, super stylin’ shave that looks and feels as smooth as you.

• Calms skin with Calendula and Linden Extract
• Hydrates with Chamomile
• Gives close smooth shave

Product Reviews

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme 4.1 5 58 59
Soothing and Satisfying I've tried a lot of different shave creams and this is the best one by far. It doesn't foam up and that threw me off at first but it works the best. I get fewer (almost no) bumps after shaving and my neck doesn't hurt afterward. It is definitely worth the money to not be in pain and bleeding after shaving. August 30, 2009
My husband raves about it! My husband has very sensitive skin. Regular shaving cream has always dried out his skin and he can get red marks after shaving. I bought him this product for Christmas and he won't use anything else now. Not only does he get a close shave, his skin stays moisturized and the red marks are a thing of the past! August 29, 2009
Men's Shave Cream Burt's Men Shave Cream is good stuff. Applies smoothly with nice scent, natural products that not foamey or geley. The razor glides over the cream like a dream, not treating the face too mean. Not pressurized so can be take on planes, trains and automobiles. One tube goes a looooong way. August 29, 2009
Made husband a believer Bought this for my husband. He uses an electric razor and tried this as a substitution for his expensive "X" brand of shave cream. He like this even more and so we don't buy the "X" brand anymore, and save money to boot. A win-win product in my husband's eyes.....and it's even organic! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-31T13:32:04.064Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_569-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Wet skin; apply cream to area to be shaved. Rinse. Follow with Burt's Bees Aftershave.
Featured Ingredient

Calendula(Marigold) — The Marigold plant's bright yellow blooms are truly golden for men's skin. That's because Calendula (Calendula Officinalis) is an amazing emollient extract that has a seriously smoothing effect on skin of all ages.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, silica, sodium borate, glucose, cetyl alcohol, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilcitrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, pogostemon cablin (patchouli) oil, citrus reticulata (tangerine/petitgrain) leaf oil, abies sibirica (fir needle) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, tilia cordata (linden) flower extract calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus (cornflower) flower extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hypericum perforatum (St. John's wort) extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Skin Care for Men Shave Creme 4.1 5 58 59
Soothing and Satisfying I've tried a lot of different shave creams and this is the best one by far. It doesn't foam up and that threw me off at first but it works the best. I get fewer (almost no) bumps after shaving and my neck doesn't hurt afterward. It is definitely worth the money to not be in pain and bleeding after shaving. August 30, 2009
My husband raves about it! My husband has very sensitive skin. Regular shaving cream has always dried out his skin and he can get red marks after shaving. I bought him this product for Christmas and he won't use anything else now. Not only does he get a close shave, his skin stays moisturized and the red marks are a thing of the past! August 29, 2009
Men's Shave Cream Burt's Men Shave Cream is good stuff. Applies smoothly with nice scent, natural products that not foamey or geley. The razor glides over the cream like a dream, not treating the face too mean. Not pressurized so can be take on planes, trains and automobiles. One tube goes a looooong way. August 29, 2009
Made husband a believer Bought this for my husband. He uses an electric razor and tried this as a substitution for his expensive "X" brand of shave cream. He like this even more and so we don't buy the "X" brand anymore, and save money to boot. A win-win product in my husband's eyes.....and it's even organic! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-31T13:32:04.064Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_569-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

You May Also Like: