Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
100% Natural

Details

Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful deoderant -- bummed ATM I am EXTREMELY sad right now.. I tried to order today from the site, since none of my stores are carrying this any longer and you guys are OOS also! Ugh -- I have nothing, but wonderful things to say about this. My boyfriend has very sensitive skin and has changed deodorants a lot in the recent past. We have tried Tom's and it doesn't hold up -- not even for a few hours. However, this smells wonderful and lasts ALL day!!! Not to mention - it obviously does wonders for his skin. I really hope this is back in stock VERY soon!!!!
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Search Is Over I have tried everything from deodorant crystal products to other so-called "natural" deodorants and this one by far is the best. I don't get the complaint about the smell because it smells just like other Burt's Bees products. I love that I can read the ingredients without consulting a periodic table.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best deoderant on the market hands down when you go to the market these days you see so many products that claim buzz words like NATURAL and ORGANIC but when you read the label and see that they are filled with the same petrochemicals that we like to avoid. i went years not usind deoderant until i found this product. i said to myself "HEY ITS REALY WHAT THEY SAY IT IS' . i love this product, it goes on clear and smooth with a great citrus herbal smell that stays with me no matter how much i work and sweat through the day even under the summer sun. a little goes a long way and makes every penny well worth it. i would love to se what other scents the folks at BURTS BEES could come up with for variety sake. this product is sometimes hard to find but i always look around until i can find it. just all in all a real honest product for real hohnest people!!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work, but smells good It smelt good, but at of the end of the day when I got ready for bed, BO smell in my underarms. That is not doing anything that active either.
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Every natural deodorant I have bought for my husband, he has hated... except THIS! He really likes this deodorant and we both really love the smell of it! He just let me know that he was low so I went to pick up some more for him... oddly though, I'm having a hard time finding it locally lately. I'm hoping this is just a fluke and the stores will restock... please do not stop making this, I don't know what I'll find for my husband to use! He won't use anything else!
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love BB but this deodorant stinks! Sorry all, but this deodorant smells like BO (body odor)! The ad copy reads "potent" and "distinctive" and it sure is. In all the wrong ways. Is it me? I gave it to two male friends and same reaction...oy! Very bad smell. P U!!! Can't figure it out...will NEVER use or recommend this again...and it is expensive. Live and learn I guess.This needs to be re-formulated big time.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love BB, not so much this This didn't work for my husband. While I think it did mask actual body odor smell, it masked it with this icky smell which is VERY SIMILAR to actual B.O....so, we tossed it. I love the intent, and would buy it again if there were an improved formula. Non-hippy smelling but safe/healthy deodorant is so hard to find!
Date published: 2010-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product This is the only product I have used that doesn't break out my underarms..believe me I have tried many many different types. It serves it's purpose well. I would recommend this product to everyone. When I buy or order this product I get 3 at a time, don't want to run out.
Date published: 2010-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad Better than the other natural choices. Seems to leave stains on shirts. Strong scent and covers most odors. In the heat of Nebraska, we don't worry about "moisturizing & non-greasy" we want to know" am I sweating, do I smell".
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best thus far One thing to point out--obvious now on my second bar--is that unlike most deodorants you do not need to apply liberally. I don't think the package suggests you should, but I did out of habit. It runs out quickly if you apply liberally. Just as bad, it's going to waste. You don't need to apply liberally. A light glaze works. A light glaze works well. I'm not a particularly allergic person. I don't tend towards strong reaction to synthesized chemicals. Typical antiperspirant deodorants, however, leave me red and irritated. Typical deodorants, without the antiperspirant elements don't do much. Here we have an exception to these two problems. Burt's Bees deodorant does seem to have an effect, neutralizing the odor emanating from my underarms. I live in the desert and enjoy sweating. A blessing. I do wish they sold it in a 4 oz (or 8oz) jar so I could use my fingers to apply it to my underarms. I think less would be used superfluously, which means I would save money.
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I really like the soap, shaving cream and after shave, but was disappointed in the deodorant. It just didn't keep me deodorized like some other brands do.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so woodsy! I originally bought this deodorant for my husband after we had to toss all our old products due to my extreme chemical allergies. I loved the fact that it was 100% natural, and as always had the burts bee's promise to not use chemicals, particularly petro-chemicals. It seems like there are very few "natural" companies out there that don't put chemicals like propelyn glycol or fragrances derived from petro-chemicals and other assorted harsh chemicals into their products. So, I was glad when I bought this and none of that was even an issue. We both ended up using this deodorant, and though it was a Bit greasy I never found any grease stains on either of our shirts. If smell does bother you, this is one burt's bees item I might not recommend. It took my a while to get over the strong scent of woods/outdoorsy. However, now that I have ran out of this product, I miss it on the days I exercise intensely . A lot of other reviews say that it doesn't deodorize enough. But for me, a person that sweats A LOT, especially exercising, I don't think I've ever walked away saying "Dang, I stink!" and sometimes it can last for more than one day (not exercising obviously). It isn't an antiperspirant, but if you have ever purchased other natural deodorizers, this isn't a promise I've ever seen made anyways since that's usually accomplished by using aluminum products that can be harmful to you. My husband and I really liked this product!
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic i love this new deodorant; i'm so glad BB made a natural stick; it's perfect, just what i hoped it would be. first, it's effective; i do physical work and it keeps me kosher all day. second, it smells great; right in line with the aftershave & other men's products - very male-concept. third, it's not significantly greasy or otherwise obtrusive to have on & live with. another great product; thanks, BB.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Starts out great, falters This deodorant may be great for skinny guys that hang out in cold rooms. However, I'm not one of those. I'm a bigger guy, I tend to sweat alot, and I have sensitive skin. This just didn't cut it. It has a great woodsy smell that I really like. It's comfortable when I first put it on. But with-in 2 hours, my pits start to stink. Not what I want in a deodorant.
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from for some but not for me This product did not work well for me. With my busy schedule throughout the day, by early afternoon it stopped working. I have tried several different applications as an experiment and unless I really load it on in the a.m. before heading out for the day, it just doesn't hold. I waste too much doing that plus it leaves a stain in my shirts. For the price and the product, I can not afford to use this on a regular basis.
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent, poor consistency I am allergic to anti-perspirants, and use deodorants, exclusively. I was eager to try this product, but was slightly disappointed. The scent is pleasant enough, and seems to last all day (I've never had any issues with excessive body odor, so most deodorants work fine); however, I did not like the consistency of the product. It does not go on very smoothly, and the bar tends to lump and "smear". I assume it is a by-product of its "all natural composition", but it isn't a very pleasant feeling.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally found something that works i have tried all the "natural" products that are chemical free.the only problem was that i had severe skin reactions to all of them.when i tried burt's bees deodorant it was the only product that did not cause any reaction.i am a customer for life.it smells good too.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains clothing permanently I'm confounded as to why Burt's Bees sells this deodorant. It is greasy and leaves permanent stains under the arms. It ruined three shirts of mine. It doesn't work so well, either. I'm bummed.
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent needs work I keep smelling the scent all day long. I thought it was somebody's nasty after shave lotion. Try lavender or something more soothing. Since it is almost winter, I don't know how this will hold up on a hot summer sweltering day. I do like the idea that it doesn't contain a lot of chemicals.
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! I got this for my man a while back, and it smelled so good, I had to try some myself! It goes on smoothe, and it prevents odor till the next day even. The only con is that because it goes on so easy, it gets used up way too fast. It's a little greasy, but it soothes my sensitive skin. Overall, a great product
Date published: 2009-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I have tried almost all of the natural deodorants and this one actually works better than my old chemical filled one
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha & Mahalo for the best natural deodorant I bought this deodorant awhile ago and I must say it is the best one that I have found so far. I have been using natural deodorant for many years and have tried almost every brand. Some are better than others and some do not work at all. This is a great product that I can finally say works extremely well. I hope Burt's Bees continues to make this deodorant because I think it is truly impressive. The funny thing is that I almost didn't buy this deodorant because I have tried Burt's Bees spray on deodorant and that stuff is a joke; it just doesn't work. However, this new deodorant is a whole different story! Mahalo & great job for making this deodorant. I will continue to buy it and tell others how great it is. Well Done! Aloha...
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Ever I was switching to all natural deodorant after I had a benign tumor removed from my chest. Burt's Bees has been a product line that I had heard a lot about, so I purchased a few bottles of this and the soap. Unfortunately, this product turned out to not only be greasy, it stained my clothing. It did not keep me dry or smelling fresh and it did not last the advertised all day protection unless your day is 5 hours. I just can not recommended this product to anyone until the formula changes. In addition the soap also did not help. The deodorant was even less effective because the Burt's Bees soap was not able to remove any armpit odor. Even after showering and and scrubbing with the soap, I was still uncomfortable. I had to use my L'ocataine soap which is very good, in order to get rid of the B.O. I really hope Burt's Bees other products are better, but both of these need to be improved.
Date published: 2009-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Beyond All Other Deodorants This is the only one that works that is actually natural. The others that say organic generally still have propolyene glycol listed as the main ingredient or at least as an ingredient. This one is coconut oil, sesame seed oil, orange oil, bergamot oil, etc, and is smelling very good and is working. Only one caution, if you put it on, wear a tee shirt first, then put your regular shirt on top of it, this one can stain armpits if you put much on, so this forces you to dress nicer. Also it doesn't burn your underarms off like those "natural" deodorants with alcohol being a main ingredient or grapefruit being a main ingredient.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as a good a deodorant as I expected I bought this deodorant for myself, even though its a man's product. I was looking for a strong deodorant for hot, Arizona weather. It works OK, but not as well as I hoped. I still get quite a bit more stinky than if I use the regular deodorants. It does smell great and feels great. Even if it is reapplied throughout the day, however, it does not to be as effective as the non-natural deodorants. Besides smelling great, it also was good for my sensitive underarms. Generally when I sweat other deodorants make me itch. This one did not and actually improved my skin!
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great this is such an awesome smelling deoderant! Its not synthetic in any way, so i dont get a headache from it.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sorry to say.... I have been a burts bees user for years. Bought this for my husband... it left large grease stains on his cotton shirt, under the arms. Very difficult to wash out as well! It does smell good, though!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a GREAT product I've probably tried every natural deodorant on the market and this one is far and wide the best. Not only is it 100% natural, more natural than most deodorants, but it works great. After 12 hours of working in the heat and sweating like a beast I have no body odor whatsoever; the deodorant absorbs any trace of B.O. Most other deodorants I've tried mask the smell at best, but this one actually eliminates it. The deodorant smells very similar if not the same to the other Burt's Bees Men's line of products, so if you use all of them (the soap, shaving cream, aftershave and cologne) you step out of the shower with a consistent gentle, light, and fresh aroma that carries with you throughout the day. Such a great product line.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I helped my guy shop for this product and he was super excited that Burt's Bees finally came out with a natural deodorant. Unfortunately, it has not worked well for him at all. He loves the smell and the feel of it, but it's not an anti-perspirant, so he complains about smelling B.O. a few hours after use. Hopefully BB will come out with a natural deodorant that is also an anti-perspirant, in the future. (For women, too). :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy I have had one horrible time after horrible time trying deodorants. It seemed that every brand I tried caused me to have terrible rashes and reactions. This deodorant not only is friendly to my armpits and sensitive skin, but smells great as well. Thanks Burt's Bees for a yet another great product.
Date published: 2009-09-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.