Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
100% Natural

Details

Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the burt's bees herbal deodorant The Burt's Bees herbal deodorant was the only thing I used for more than a decade. This is no substitute. Bring back the Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the popular and useful Sage deodorant This product is complete garbage. Why you would discontinue the only deodorant that ever worked properly and replace it with this is beyond me. Won't be using any Burt's Bees products until you bring the Sage deodorant back.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined shirts I tried this product and it ruined my new shirts. After several attempts at cleaning the grease-like stains, the shirts needed replacing
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I either got bad smell or stained clothes with it The only good thing about this deodorant is that is mostly free of chemical ingredients, although it has a rather long list of "natural" ingredients in my opinion (i'm not an expert so I don't really know if they are really natural or they just sound like they are). The smell is not bad however, unless I used a lot, after a few hours it had already combined with my body odor. Putting on a good amount took care of the odor problem but then problem was that the soft consistency of the deodorant, mixed with swear bled into the fabric of my shirts and they got irreparably stained. The stains won't come out even after several rounds of Shout. I usually like Burt's bees products and they usually have less chemicals than most mainstream brands but this product was terrible.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eh... Will leave oil stains on your shirts. Works 1/2 - 3/4 of a non productive day, less if your highly active. Smell is ok but I only use it because its natural, however I'm thinking of combining with the outdoor spray. After looking at my laundry I'm considering other options, kinda sucks...
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Deodorant I have tried several natural deodorants but this is the only one worth using.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great deal. Enjoy it for the past year. Smell good, stay active for the day.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Me Cool Naturally! Burt's Natural Skin Care for Men deodorant goes on smooth and keeps me cool all day. The woodsy scent is nice, and there is never a stain on my shirts.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the natural i just bought this and love it. a tad pricey though so i'll 'stick' with my old brand when i've used it up!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad Really Likes It! A Father's Day gift, along with 3 other Burt's Bees Men's Products. He is so finicky but he likes this and the other 3 gifts!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't do its job Although supposedly less toxic because it doesn't contain aluminium, this deodorant just doesn't do a good job at eliminating odors. Instead it uses essential oils to only mask the odor, and this only works for a short time. I put it on in the morning, and already about 3 hours into my work shift, I can smell my armpit odor again. I guess this could be solved by applying the product multiple times a day, but I find it an inconvenience, plus I don't want to bring my deodorant with me everywhere I go. Having to reapply daily means it runs out quicker than other deodorants, and at $8+ a stick, this product is a money sucker. I will give it two stars however for the pleasant smell, and that it's not tested on animals. I personally couldn't care less if it's aluminium-free, but that's just me.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I am a huge Burt's Bees advocate, but the deodorant did not meet my expectations. You have to apply it several times a day and it does get slimy on hot days. I have been satisfied with nearly all of Burt's products, but this is one that I would not recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From a Very Stinky Man's Wife My husband refused to wear deodorant after he went all-natural in his products...to my dismay. I love my husband, but he is one stinky guy. So I was very happy to purchase Burts Bees deodorant. I think it smells great, and my husband doesn't think it feels slimy or anything gross. As it doesn't block the sweat, he does have to apply a couple times a day, but we would much rather do that than wear bad products
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their products in the past. His comments on this product, "It does take some getting used to as the make up of the deodorant is "thick & waxy", but, once you get used to it, it's really nice. It does take a bit of extra effort to remove it while showering, due to the texture, but it's not something that would cause me to stop using the product. I really like the smell, it's not overpowering. AND it's not tested on animals!" I also really enjoy the smell of this deodorant, and just standing by him can smell the product, which I also really like. It is not a feminine scent by any means.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought my husband Burt's bees natural skin care for men deodorant he said it works great!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell My husband wanted to try this, and I absolutely love the way it smells. He really likes it and says his his only complaint is that the texture is a little greasy. We're still very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff - Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant I like to use this deoderant because it is natural and from Burt's Bees. I'd love to get some more right now but you are out and am entering in for the gift card as well, Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant so far Read the many negative reviews on how thick it is or staining issues, and poor order control. For one it’s a deodorant not putty so use accordingly…lol I wear an under shirt and have experienced no staining…its white so anything other than white will show up!! Odor control is good. I was working for a week in Arizona, 110 most days and at the end of the day I could smell myself- not strongly but I could. If you were working around the office or home on an average day it would be great. I have yet to find a natural deodorant that can take that kind of heat and do well…heck some of the brand names can’t do that. It’s about managing expectations and under normal conditions I would say this works great.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Smelled Worse I honestly can smell myself, and it's not a pleasant odor. It's like BO and beef jerky. Wish I could get a refund.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant IT IS GOOD :) Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant IT IS GOOD :)
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to Since it is a deodorant only, it does not block sweat. However, this is actually better for your body. I have had complete success with it blocking B.O. I rate it 4 out of 5 stars because the texture does leave a little something to be desired (kind of gooey and sticky), but I haven't had any problems with it ruining clothing. I think some reviewers are expecting an antiperspirant, which this is NOT, and that's why they give it such bad reviews. The scent is delightful, and for me, I get all day odor coverage, despite the fact that I still sweat (I am on my feet and active all day at work, though mostly indoors).
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is the only natural deodorant that I have tried (and I've tried many) that works, and it works very, very well. The complaints about the product being greasy are because the deodorant contains coconut oil, a natural deodorant. I wear an undershirt and have never had any problems with staining. I LOVE this product!!!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work This deserves no better than one star for effort given it doesn't do what it's supposed to--work as a deodorant. On an average day it simply doesn't fight B.O. I was really rooting for this, but unfortunately it's a no go.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really wanted to love this.... I really wanted to love this deodorant. I love all of the Burt's Bees line for men, and I thought this deodorant would be no exception. As soon as I smelled the amazing scent, I was very excited to try it. Unfortunately, that's where the excitement ends. It is too thick and messy (though it has not ruined any shirts that I know of), and, more importantly, it just flat out doesn't last for more than a few hours. I work in an office and still smell like a combination of B.O. and citrus by early afternoon. Like I said, I really want to love this deodorant but it needs a lot of work.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for hard work I have been using this deodorant for a little while now and I must say it holds its own compared to other deodorants from big name producers. I am allergic to aluminum zirconium tetrachlorohydrex. That's the main ingredient in anti-perspirant. So I have for many years used only deodorant to avoid this. By the end of the work day, I can get pretty ripe smelling. That happens no matter what brand or type of deodorant I use, it just wears off by the end of the day. The fact that this deodorant is thick actually helps it last a little longer for me. I feel better using this product than one with ingredient names I can't pronounce and don't know where they come from or how they are made. Overall I am very satisfied with Burt's Bees. The deodorant and the company as a whole.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant Ever, and I know how to store it! Alot of complaints on this deodorant and the secret is to keep it in the fridge. That will prevent the all natural deodorant to become all thick and pasty which at room temperature does. We have a mini fridge, stick it in there in a little baggie and you are good to go, awesome awesome awesome scent last all day long and won't ruin clothes if kept cool.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Best I love just about all Burt's Bee's products -- but this one was just a miss for me. As other reviewers have stated, in theory this sounds like an awesome deodorant. I love the smell, love the packaging, and love that it's all natural. However, this stuff is THICK. It's just like thick, gloppy, gel. And despite the fact it's so thick, I've found that it's only effective for maybe 2 or 3 hours, then I would have to re-apply. And although it hasn't happened yet I'm very afraid that it will stain my shirts (all other natural deodorants I have ever used ended up staining my shirts). I was hoping that this would be better because I *love* Burt's Bees, but this is a rare swing-and-a-miss for the company. But don't worry, 99.99% of all your other products are great!
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ummm...no. So this is a great idea in theory. You pick it up, look at the nice ingredients, enjoy the smell and think, "This seems great!" I'm here to tell you that it's a bad idea, just put that deodorant right back on the shelf. For starters this stuff is THICK. While that may seem nitpicky, you see how well you like your armpit hair in one giant dreadlock. Not comfortable. When you go to wash it off at night only about half of it washes off, the rest remains stuck to your armpit hair as a greasy mess. I might be able to put up with it if that were the only issue, but unfortunately this deodorant doesn't work. I don't even move much during the day since I work an office job and my armpits smell bad by lunchtime. Not a good product.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruins Shirts The smell of this is great, however it completely ruins your shirts. It leaves a thick coat of light yellow wax, after you've used it for about a month you'll need some new clothes as well.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Work For Me I tried this to avoid using aluminum in a deodorant. I am a 28 year old female prone to sweating and smell. This deodorant does not work for me in the least. After a couple of hours I start to smell like a mix of citrus and body odor and continue to sweat. I used this while waiting for my Swedish deodorant to arrive and I have tried it many times and it is just the worst. It's a bummer because I feel like Burt's Bees products in general could just be better than what they are, especially for the price. Great packaging though
Date published: 2011-12-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.