Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
100% Natural

Details

Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as a good a deodorant as I expected I bought this deodorant for myself, even though its a man's product. I was looking for a strong deodorant for hot, Arizona weather. It works OK, but not as well as I hoped. I still get quite a bit more stinky than if I use the regular deodorants. It does smell great and feels great. Even if it is reapplied throughout the day, however, it does not to be as effective as the non-natural deodorants. Besides smelling great, it also was good for my sensitive underarms. Generally when I sweat other deodorants make me itch. This one did not and actually improved my skin!
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great this is such an awesome smelling deoderant! Its not synthetic in any way, so i dont get a headache from it.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sorry to say.... I have been a burts bees user for years. Bought this for my husband... it left large grease stains on his cotton shirt, under the arms. Very difficult to wash out as well! It does smell good, though!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a GREAT product I've probably tried every natural deodorant on the market and this one is far and wide the best. Not only is it 100% natural, more natural than most deodorants, but it works great. After 12 hours of working in the heat and sweating like a beast I have no body odor whatsoever; the deodorant absorbs any trace of B.O. Most other deodorants I've tried mask the smell at best, but this one actually eliminates it. The deodorant smells very similar if not the same to the other Burt's Bees Men's line of products, so if you use all of them (the soap, shaving cream, aftershave and cologne) you step out of the shower with a consistent gentle, light, and fresh aroma that carries with you throughout the day. Such a great product line.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I helped my guy shop for this product and he was super excited that Burt's Bees finally came out with a natural deodorant. Unfortunately, it has not worked well for him at all. He loves the smell and the feel of it, but it's not an anti-perspirant, so he complains about smelling B.O. a few hours after use. Hopefully BB will come out with a natural deodorant that is also an anti-perspirant, in the future. (For women, too). :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy I have had one horrible time after horrible time trying deodorants. It seemed that every brand I tried caused me to have terrible rashes and reactions. This deodorant not only is friendly to my armpits and sensitive skin, but smells great as well. Thanks Burt's Bees for a yet another great product.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I've been looking for a deodorant that is all natural and actually works for quite some time. This natural skin care deodorant stuck with me after three hours of splitting wood the other day and smells excellent.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Finding a deodorant that doesn't contain skin irritants has been a problem, until now. The Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is gentle, pleasantly fragrant and long-lasting. Burt's herbal spray deodorant has similar qualities (I've been using it for years), but this stick deodorant is better.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the funk Another Fathers Day gift, my girls are awsome. This stuff works so well I dont need anything else.It really keeps the funk away no matter how hard I work.Put it on before you hit the gym and you will never smell your self. No if the rest of the people would use it we would live in a better world.
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Deodorant that I can Use I have a hard time finding natural deodorants that do not irritate my skin, but this one does not bother me. Some people might find the smell a bit overpowering, but in my opinion the woodsy scent is quite pleasant. Even though the deodorant does not contain any aluminum or synthetics, it is very effective and lasts all day.
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Deodorant I definitely want to use a natural product that is not laden with chemicals. But I've gotta a be honest - for me personally the smell of your men's deodorant is too strong. I don't want to smell my deodorant all day. I have a request: please develop an unscented men's deodorant product (preferably a gel). Respectfully, John
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Woman Too! I purchased this product because I noticed Burt's Bees did not offer a stick deodorant for women. I really do not like spray deodorants all that much. I have to tell you this is the best natural deodorant I have tried. I have no complaints and the scent was neutral. I don't believe it smelled to feminine or masculine. So I will use this product unless Burt's Bees comes out with a stick deodorant for women... hint, hint.
Date published: 2009-08-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.