Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Details

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Product Reviews

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant 3.6 5 63 63
Amazing! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their products in the past. His comments on this product, "It does take some getting used to as the make up of the deodorant is "thick & waxy", but, once you get used to it, it's really nice. It does take a bit of extra effort to remove it while showering, due to the texture, but it's not something that would cause me to stop using the product. I really like the smell, it's not overpowering. AND it's not tested on animals!" I also really enjoy the smell of this deodorant, and just standing by him can smell the product, which I also really like. It is not a feminine scent by any means. December 28, 2014
Works great I bought my husband Burt's bees natural skin care for men deodorant he said it works great! September 30, 2014
Great smell My husband wanted to try this, and I absolutely love the way it smells. He really likes it and says his his only complaint is that the texture is a little greasy. We're still very happy with it. September 18, 2014
Good stuff - Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant I like to use this deoderant because it is natural and from Burt's Bees. I'd love to get some more right now but you are out and am entering in for the gift card as well, Thanks! September 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:38.483Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.
Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays) — A skincare secret from the Plains. Cornstarch is a super absorbent natural substance derived from the Corn Plant. Incredibly versatile, it can act as a bulking agent or natural moisturize absorber. Best of all, its botanical nature makes it safe...

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, zea mays (corn) starch, sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil, beeswax, sodium usnate, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oilpogostemon cablin (patchouli) oil, citrus reticulata (petitgrain) leaf oil, abies sibirica (fir needle) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant 3.6 5 63 63
Amazing! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their products in the past. His comments on this product, "It does take some getting used to as the make up of the deodorant is "thick & waxy", but, once you get used to it, it's really nice. It does take a bit of extra effort to remove it while showering, due to the texture, but it's not something that would cause me to stop using the product. I really like the smell, it's not overpowering. AND it's not tested on animals!" I also really enjoy the smell of this deodorant, and just standing by him can smell the product, which I also really like. It is not a feminine scent by any means. December 28, 2014
Works great I bought my husband Burt's bees natural skin care for men deodorant he said it works great! September 30, 2014
Great smell My husband wanted to try this, and I absolutely love the way it smells. He really likes it and says his his only complaint is that the texture is a little greasy. We're still very happy with it. September 18, 2014
Good stuff - Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant I like to use this deoderant because it is natural and from Burt's Bees. I'd love to get some more right now but you are out and am entering in for the gift card as well, Thanks! September 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:38.483Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: