Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Details

Sea it our way.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gardenlady Both my husband and I have enjoyed Therpuetic bath crystals. What a relief to sore muscles. I had looked for more for long time before I finally found them on the website. Hooray! Used them last night on aching back, building greenhouse all day, and I felt relief right after the soak. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love a larger size This opens my sinuses, relaxes my mind AND body, and even works great in my humidifier. I would love to see this in a larger size because I go through this so fast. Just opening the jar creates a feeling of peace. This puts lavender to shame. And my body feels so good after being in a bath with this. Im seriously addicted. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath If you want a good soothing bath this is the product. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very soothing These bath crystals are very soothing after a hard day at work. October 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:37.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)
Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

Sea the Difference Sea Salt Makes

Sea Salt naturally refreshes your body with its many nutrients and minerals. So you can relax and enjoy the beauty of the sea.

maris sal (sea salt, sel marin), sodium bicarbonate, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral, limonene

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gardenlady Both my husband and I have enjoyed Therpuetic bath crystals. What a relief to sore muscles. I had looked for more for long time before I finally found them on the website. Hooray! Used them last night on aching back, building greenhouse all day, and I felt relief right after the soak. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love a larger size This opens my sinuses, relaxes my mind AND body, and even works great in my humidifier. I would love to see this in a larger size because I go through this so fast. Just opening the jar creates a feeling of peace. This puts lavender to shame. And my body feels so good after being in a bath with this. Im seriously addicted. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath If you want a good soothing bath this is the product. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very soothing These bath crystals are very soothing after a hard day at work. October 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:37.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: