Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Details

Sea it our way.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever The first time I used therapeutic bath crystals, I was in pain & when I ran my bathtub & sprinkled some bath crystals & it made me feel better! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product leaves skin really soft and smelling good..help your skin realax . September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for aches and a cleansing soak I just bought two jars of this in anticipation for winter. My husband and I both use them. They work well for aches, and after a hot soak it's amazing how much it clears out your pores. I recommend a quick rinse in the shower after use. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for aches I'm on my feet many, many hours of the day and my job is labor-intensive. A good soak with Burt's crystals help a lot with my stiff muscles and aching joints. September 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:33.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)
Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

Sea the Difference Sea Salt Makes

Sea Salt naturally refreshes your body with its many nutrients and minerals. So you can relax and enjoy the beauty of the sea.

maris sal (sea salt, sel marin), sodium bicarbonate, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral, limonene

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever The first time I used therapeutic bath crystals, I was in pain & when I ran my bathtub & sprinkled some bath crystals & it made me feel better! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product leaves skin really soft and smelling good..help your skin realax . September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for aches and a cleansing soak I just bought two jars of this in anticipation for winter. My husband and I both use them. They work well for aches, and after a hot soak it's amazing how much it clears out your pores. I recommend a quick rinse in the shower after use. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for aches I'm on my feet many, many hours of the day and my job is labor-intensive. A good soak with Burt's crystals help a lot with my stiff muscles and aching joints. September 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:33.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: