Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Sea it our way.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals
100% Natural

Details

The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Therapeutic Bath Crystals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for a "me time"! I'm a graduate student, always busy; therefore I only got a few "me time" during the weekends. These bath crystals are the best! Perfect for relaxing, especially because it's smells so nice! (it's perfect, not too strong)
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is my favorite Burt's Bees product. I have used these crystals for years. I have Fibromyalgia and relaxing in a very warm bath with these crystals has been life changing. I don't have access to a store that sells them so ordering on line is a blessing. I spent most of my life in cold winter climates like Chicago. I wish I had known about this product when I had to shovel the snow or rake the leaves.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gardenlady Both my husband and I have enjoyed Therpuetic bath crystals. What a relief to sore muscles. I had looked for more for long time before I finally found them on the website. Hooray! Used them last night on aching back, building greenhouse all day, and I felt relief right after the soak.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love a larger size This opens my sinuses, relaxes my mind AND body, and even works great in my humidifier. I would love to see this in a larger size because I go through this so fast. Just opening the jar creates a feeling of peace. This puts lavender to shame. And my body feels so good after being in a bath with this. Im seriously addicted.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath If you want a good soothing bath this is the product.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soothing These bath crystals are very soothing after a hard day at work.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I use this once a week in a nice hot bath to regroup before the weekend! Sometimes I mix it with epsom salts for a therapeutic detox bath!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it Go Away When I have a stressful day. Nothing makes me feel better than a nice long bath with Burt's Bees Therapeutic Bath Crystals. I just feel so much better afterwards.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WONDERFUL! These bath crystals are wonderful...not only do they smell great, but they leave my skin feeling so soft! A must-have staple in my household, plus they make great presents for friends and family.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE Burt's Bees Therapeutic bath crystals are very nice and feels good!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever The first time I used therapeutic bath crystals, I was in pain & when I ran my bathtub & sprinkled some bath crystals & it made me feel better!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product leaves skin really soft and smelling good..help your skin realax .
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for aches and a cleansing soak I just bought two jars of this in anticipation for winter. My husband and I both use them. They work well for aches, and after a hot soak it's amazing how much it clears out your pores. I recommend a quick rinse in the shower after use.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for aches I'm on my feet many, many hours of the day and my job is labor-intensive. A good soak with Burt's crystals help a lot with my stiff muscles and aching joints.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Soak EVER I was in a store one day and this Therapeutic Bath Crystals was not on the list but I saw it read the ingredients and purchased. I went home and used the same night and it was simply WONDERFUL. The smell was relaxing and left me so relaxed plus my body felt so free. Thanks Burt's.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love the Burt's Bees bath crystals. They are very good for my dry skin and make bath time quite relaxing!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Salts EVER!!! My mom fell down the stairs a couple of days ago. She also caught a horrible cold about three days ago. Last night she used these baths salts, and felt much better. She also mentioned that the smell was heavenly. Thank you Burt's Bee's for relieving my mom's cold and back pain.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned My Mom Into A Fan First off, If I could give this product 10 stars out of 5 I would. This stuff is amazing, if you only buy one product from this company this is it! I have been raving about Burt's Bees for months and my mom, while likeing your products, wasn't so excited about it. So, upon finding these salts on sale I bought them and convinced her to bathe in them. Now she raves about these just as much-if not more-than I do. This really works, some bath salts I have tried smell nice, or make my skin soft for awhile. NEVER has any bathsalts make me so relaxed, I've often fallen asleep. This is something everyone, male or female, should have. the relaxation is amazing. Both me and my mother have injuries, my neck and her right shoulder, from accidents. After soaking in the tub the next day our muscles are so relaxed instead of tense. The scent, when the jar is open is very strong, I love the smell of Eucalyptis so I often open it just to smell it. Some people don't like the smell but they have nothing to worry about, in the bathtub with one or two tablespoons it is a subtle scent. It's amazing and I have only two problems with it, one that isn't Burt's Bees fault and one that is a good thing. First, I live in florida and for some reason Target and WalMart had a big sell on this product a few weeks ago selling it for around half off and we bought about six of them all toghter from all the diffrent stores within about a week. Now no where we can find is selling this but it's still here so online shopping is a save. Perhaps it's just around where I live. The second thing should be a warning, like saying use no more then two tablespoons of the stuff, do not use this if you have to do other stuff in the day, this is a cure for insomnia.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing These are probably the best bath crystals I've ever purchased. I actually feel refreshed and relaxed after a bath and I like the smell. It's a little strong but it opens my sinuses and helps me breath better. My only problem is (and I could be adding too much) but they don't really dissolve well so when I get in the tub, it's kinda like sitting on small rocks...it's not painful but a little annoying. I'd still recommend this to other people though.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath crystals ever As an equestrian who has very tired muscles after horse shows I have tried various bath salts and crystals over the years. Burt's Bees Therapeutic Bath Crystals are by far the best I have used. I have been using them for 5 years and will continue to use them. Mari
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Periods and Detoxifying Body! I've been looking for natural solutions for my horrible period cramps. These bath crystals do the trick! It's soothing and helped ease my cramp temporarily. I also noticed all the dirt and grime in the tub that came from my own body that I've never noticed I had before!! Ladies, if you need a natural solution for your painful periods or if others are wanting to detoxify their bodies once in a while, get this stuff! It won't disappoint.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Salt I Ever Used. These bath crystals are wonderful! They smell so relaxing and their oils soften the skin. I find them very therapeutic in my evening bath. It is also an excellent value with 2 tablespoons being all a large bath needs. The label says, "Please do not use more then the recommended amount." My bath is big and I love salts so, ignoring the warning, I added 3 tablespoons. The bath was too strong. Other salts call for 1/2 - 1 cup per bath. I'm hooked 100%. The rustic paint can packaging makes it a classy gits.
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased I really didnt think there was anything to this product til my Fiance worked real hard out in the yard and I told him to use the crystals. He took a long hot bath and was not even sore the next day like he would normally be by not using the salts so my rating is 20 stars!
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for after a workout When I get a good work out in, I always end it with a hot bath full of BB's Therapeutic Bath Crystals. When I wake up the next morning my sore muscles are gone!
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for Sore Muscles This is a very nice and helpful product if you're worn out and have sore muscles, but not so much if you're just looking for a leisurely calming bath. The highest notes of fragrance is a mixture of eucalyptus and menthol. For me, those smells evoke feelings of concentration and alertness so it wasn't as I expected when purchasing this product but it's still very nice. Be careful to keep out a lot of foreign moisture from getting into the container, it may make the crystals stick to each other so it'll make it harder to scoop out.
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprisingly awesome! I recieved this in a grab bag....frankly I was suprised that it actually worked! Every single bit of tension I had in my body was gone, and it was ALOT due to pretty tough muscle toning workouts & personal stress*. Afterwards I felt absolutely calm, relaxed and tension free. Not only that I noticed it helped my muscle definition. Again, awesome product and I will buy it again and make my husband use it too!
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This product smells great and is very soothing! I use it almost every time I take a bath.
Date published: 2010-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhhh...... Perfect for stress relief after a long day filled with school, homework, sports, and a boatload of drama. It's nice to relax sometimes and this sure helps the process. I got it from the grab bag in a sample size and have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Def worth the $. You can really feel the tingle with this product and it smells fantastic. I'll leave the lid cracked just to make the bathroom smell yummy.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Whenever I think of taking a bath, these crystals are always apart of the process! They smell great, they dissolve quickly, and add to the lovely experience of de-stressing. My only comment is that sometimes (and only sometimes), they can tingle a little more than is comfortable. I think this happens when I get the water TOO hot, so keep that in mind. Other than that, I would totally recommend them!
Date published: 2010-09-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)