Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Details

Sea it our way.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bath ever these crystals make my bath wonderful....I love the refreshing smell and my skin feels great when I am finished September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaahhh.... These bath crystals are wonderful! After a hard day of working outside or inside cleaning, mopping or chasing kids around, a soak in the tub with these wonderful bath crystals seem to take away all the kinks and stress that have accumulated. I feel revitalized afterwards! September 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Burt's Bees Products As with all Burt's Bee products, light fragrance, and many other therapeutic benefits. Bath crystals are always fun anyway! September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Crystals Really Work When my muscles were incredibly sore after a long day of working in the yard, a good soak in a bath with therapeutic bath crystals brought definite relief. I was so thrilled with the results that I have bought extra to give as gifts to my friends. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:34.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>
Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)
Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

Sea the Difference Sea Salt Makes

Sea Salt naturally refreshes your body with its many nutrients and minerals. So you can relax and enjoy the beauty of the sea.

maris sal (sea salt, sel marin), sodium bicarbonate, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral, limonene

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bath ever these crystals make my bath wonderful....I love the refreshing smell and my skin feels great when I am finished September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaahhh.... These bath crystals are wonderful! After a hard day of working outside or inside cleaning, mopping or chasing kids around, a soak in the tub with these wonderful bath crystals seem to take away all the kinks and stress that have accumulated. I feel revitalized afterwards! September 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Burt's Bees Products As with all Burt's Bee products, light fragrance, and many other therapeutic benefits. Bath crystals are always fun anyway! September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Crystals Really Work When my muscles were incredibly sore after a long day of working in the yard, a good soak in a bath with therapeutic bath crystals brought definite relief. I was so thrilled with the results that I have bought extra to give as gifts to my friends. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:34.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: