Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Details

Sea it our way.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Product Reviews

Therapeutic Bath Crystals 4.8 5 60 62
Bath Crystals Really Work When my muscles were incredibly sore after a long day of working in the yard, a good soak in a bath with therapeutic bath crystals brought definite relief. I was so thrilled with the results that I have bought extra to give as gifts to my friends. September 9, 2009
Nice Bath Feels so good, Its very relaxing, It just doesnt get any better than this. September 9, 2009
awesome product I this product.it works wonders on my blemishes.I used it last week when ihad a breakout ,and i was amazed September 8, 2009
better than epsom salts I used epsom salts in my foot bath before trying this product. It's refreshing, relaxing and has a nice fragrance. It's much more expensive than epsom salts, but everyone needs a little luxury in their lives once in awhile. September 8, 2009
  • 2015-05-23T05:35:15.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>
Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)
Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

Sea the Difference Sea Salt Makes

Sea Salt naturally refreshes your body with its many nutrients and minerals. So you can relax and enjoy the beauty of the sea.

maris sal (sea salt, sel marin), sodium bicarbonate, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral, limonene

Therapeutic Bath Crystals 4.8 5 60 62
Bath Crystals Really Work When my muscles were incredibly sore after a long day of working in the yard, a good soak in a bath with therapeutic bath crystals brought definite relief. I was so thrilled with the results that I have bought extra to give as gifts to my friends. September 9, 2009
Nice Bath Feels so good, Its very relaxing, It just doesnt get any better than this. September 9, 2009
awesome product I this product.it works wonders on my blemishes.I used it last week when ihad a breakout ,and i was amazed September 8, 2009
better than epsom salts I used epsom salts in my foot bath before trying this product. It's refreshing, relaxing and has a nice fragrance. It's much more expensive than epsom salts, but everyone needs a little luxury in their lives once in awhile. September 8, 2009
  • 2015-05-23T05:35:15.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: