Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Details

Sea it our way.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Product Reviews

Therapeutic Bath Crystals 4.8 5 60 62
Very soothing These bath crystals are very soothing after a hard day at work. October 8, 2014
Love this!!! I use this once a week in a nice hot bath to regroup before the weekend! Sometimes I mix it with epsom salts for a therapeutic detox bath! October 7, 2014
Make it Go Away When I have a stressful day. Nothing makes me feel better than a nice long bath with Burt's Bees Therapeutic Bath Crystals. I just feel so much better afterwards. October 5, 2014
SO WONDERFUL! These bath crystals are wonderful...not only do they smell great, but they leave my skin feeling so soft! A must-have staple in my household, plus they make great presents for friends and family. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:17.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)
Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

Sea the Difference Sea Salt Makes

Sea Salt naturally refreshes your body with its many nutrients and minerals. So you can relax and enjoy the beauty of the sea.

maris sal (sea salt, sel marin), sodium bicarbonate, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral, limonene

Therapeutic Bath Crystals 4.8 5 60 62
Very soothing These bath crystals are very soothing after a hard day at work. October 8, 2014
Love this!!! I use this once a week in a nice hot bath to regroup before the weekend! Sometimes I mix it with epsom salts for a therapeutic detox bath! October 7, 2014
Make it Go Away When I have a stressful day. Nothing makes me feel better than a nice long bath with Burt's Bees Therapeutic Bath Crystals. I just feel so much better afterwards. October 5, 2014
SO WONDERFUL! These bath crystals are wonderful...not only do they smell great, but they leave my skin feeling so soft! A must-have staple in my household, plus they make great presents for friends and family. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:17.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: