Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash

The natural wake-me up.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash
Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash
99.9% Natural

Details

Sure, chirping birds may work for some guys, but if you want nature’s most invigorating wake-up call for your skin, grab a bottle of our natural body wash. Made from a natural cleansing complex containing Coconut Oil to gently cleanse, while leaving behind an energizing, woodsy, and warm aroma. Your skin will be sportin' seriously fresh results all day long.

• Made from a natural cleansing complex featuring Coconut Oil
• Fresh, energizing, woodsy, and warm aroma

Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved it I purchased this for my husband a while back and he loves it. He loves the smell (so do I) and he says it makes him feel really clean.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dang I smell good! It's rare the scent of a body wash is complimented by a stranger hours after a shower, but it's happened to me. And often. I'm super finicky about what I put on my body and in my body (gluten-free vegetarian.) I love the natural ingredients, and did I mention I love the smell? :) I switched from a C.O. Bigelow product that I'd been using for a few years. Wise choice. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not a dude I love, love, love this body wash! No, I'm not a guy, but I'm not a woman who likes to smell like food or flowers, so this works. I wish you had a perfume oil with the same smell!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hubby My husband is funny about his body wash. So I tried this one and he loves it !!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad Loves It Bought for Dad for Father's Day. He's a finicky guy but he really loved this product and the smell.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Amazing: Men Body Wash For All Men I am in love with this product! It the only Men Body Wash I use! My skin feel refresh after using this product. And I feel great using the product knowing that its all natural which is a benefit to my health!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Body Wash!!! I love this stuff and maintain a good stock on hand. I only use Burt's Bee's products and nothing else. This is the best, most refreshing body way a man could use! A little on a wash ball goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Best men's body wash available. Smells fantastic, cleans wonderfully, washes off easily. Thanks Burt's!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their other products in the past. His comments are, "It's amazing and I love it. It lathers really well, the scent remains on your skin for quite some time after showering (which I like), it leaves you feeling clean, and it's not tested on animals!" I also enjoy the smell of this product as well. It's not overly powerful, just crisp and clean smelling. Over-all, 10/10 and will be purchasing this product again!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This smells amazing! Citrusy and woodsy and completely refreshing. It's a nice change from the way most other body washes for men smell. It also lathers up nicely, and it never leaves me with dry skin. Glad I found this!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great I like this stuff so much that it's the only body wash I purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is da Bees' Knees!!!! Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash is Aromatherapy at its best !!! AND I love the way it smells, and the way it flows like honey-- it moisturizes my dry-dry skin in the winter even after a brisk loofah scrub in the shower. Hey.. HOW did I ever live without it?! This stuff is GREAT!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I bought this for my son, he didn't like the smell but my neighbor loves it. In fact he wants me to order him some more.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from his turn I bought this for my husband, It is his turn to feel clean and fresh!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My wife bought this for me, and it is the best body wash I've ever used. Hints of sandalwood and other manly things. Reminiscent of Old Spice, but without the chemicals.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to Last Drop!!! Totally love this body wash.... use as bubble bath in combination with the bar soap. Great Scent!!!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok The smell is pleasant and lingers on the skin in a manner that isn't overpowering. It cleans well and doesn't make my skin feel dried out. The low lather isn't a problem for me personally, although I do find that I use more than I do other body washes because of it. I do wish it had a bit more "slip" to it which would better facilitate shaving, but other than that it's a decent offering to the world of body washes.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Axe Products! Just received my order yesterday, tried the Body Wash tooday. Love it! It doesn't lather like a normal soap/body wash, but that doesn't bother me at all.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice I thought it lathered up fine if you used a pouf. A skin brush works fine as long as you put more of it on there.
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Body Wash! My husband loves this body wash and would not change it to anything else!
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is PERFECT! This Body Wash cleans me up and leaves me smelling GREAT!! This clears up my skin too! Cant say enough about this!!
Date published: 2010-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I am always looking for a better shower gel for Men, since we do not have a lot of decent products to choose from, which are not all just fad and heavy perfumes. I have atucally returned many Men's shower gel such as Dove, and Axe, for none of them cleaned very good, and only pretended to. Men Body Wash cleaned very good, nice clean manly natural smell. I wish it lasted longer and had a thickening ingredient, for it is very thin and you have to use more than other shower gels to get a good lather.
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it. My husband loves that this product is gentle but cleans his oily skin. He also likes he can smell manly instead of flowery.
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever Bought this for my husband who loves the product. My 7 year old grandson who is allergic to everything came over and used it. The bottle went out the door with him. Seems it is the only product that he can use that doesn't break him out in hives. Guess what he gets for Christmas this year.
Date published: 2010-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THOROUGHLY CLEAN! THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT! IT GETS ME SQUEAKY CLEAN WITHOUT DRYING OUT MY SKIN. GREAT AS A PRE-SHAVE FACE WASH TOO! IT MOISTURIZES, HYDRATES AND SMELLS GREAT! SMALL AMOUNT FOR THE PRICE IS THE ONLY DRAWBACK.
Date published: 2010-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My husband is disabled, and unable to care for himself. We use this product, and he likes it because it doesn't dry his skin out, leaves no residue, and it smells clean.
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shower Goes a long way without all the foam. Great for everyday shower alternating with some of the fine BB rum soaps
Date published: 2010-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I wasn't sure I was going to like scent when I placed my order, but the moment I pulled it out the box I was impressed, it's a good light rustic clean smell. I have very dry and it has not caused me any problems, besides a few dry/rough spots when my skin was getting used to a natural product. From what I understand that's perfectly normal and I was not caused major discomfort by it.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs work. This body wash smells fantastic, cleans great, and rinses right off, leaving no filmy residue. However, it is way too watery and does not produce a good lather. Next time Burt's Bees reviews the ingredients' list, I would suggest they keep everything the same but add a natural thickening agent.
Date published: 2010-05-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_589-999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Pour onto a cloth or into hands, apply to body, and work into a rich lather. Rinse off.