Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash

Details

The natural wake-me up.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Sure, chirping birds may work for some guys, but if you want nature’s most invigorating wake-up call for your skin, grab a bottle of our natural body wash. Made from a natural cleansing complex chock full of Coconut and Sunflower Oils to cleanse, Citrus, Cypress and Fir Oils to energize and Soy Proteins to moisturize. Your skin will be sportin’ seriously fresh results all day long.

• Made from a natural cleansing complex featuring Coconut and Sunflower Oils
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Product Reviews

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash 4.7 5 48 48
A bit too watery! Like most natural products that forgo preservatives and petroleum-based thickeners, this body wash is a bit too watery to apply to a washcloth. You need a pretty sizable amount to work up to a decent lather. January 19, 2010
Best Bodywash Ever I Love this body wash. I use it every morning in the shower and am addicted to the scent and feel after I get out. Its cleansing properties are exceptional but Ive never had one single problem with dry skin or needing lotion.The scent is light enough to where its not overpowering five hours after your shower.Great Product! January 13, 2010
Love it Great, clean and natural feel. Burts Bees stands above the rest when it comes to natural products. December 23, 2009
Best Natural Body Wash I love this body wash. It's 100% all natural and leaves my body feeling cleaner than ever. I'd definitely recommend this product. December 11, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:13.231Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_589-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Pour onto a cloth or into hands and work into a rich lather. Rinse off.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins — Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. So they give your skin the hydration it needs to defend against dryness.

decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, water, coco-betaine, glycine soja (soybean) protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sucrose laurate, honey, glucose, betaine, glycerin, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oilcitrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, pogostemon cablin (patchouli) oil, citrus reticulata (tangerine/petitgrain) leaf oil, abies sibirica (fir needle) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash 4.7 5 48 48
A bit too watery! Like most natural products that forgo preservatives and petroleum-based thickeners, this body wash is a bit too watery to apply to a washcloth. You need a pretty sizable amount to work up to a decent lather. January 19, 2010
Best Bodywash Ever I Love this body wash. I use it every morning in the shower and am addicted to the scent and feel after I get out. Its cleansing properties are exceptional but Ive never had one single problem with dry skin or needing lotion.The scent is light enough to where its not overpowering five hours after your shower.Great Product! January 13, 2010
Love it Great, clean and natural feel. Burts Bees stands above the rest when it comes to natural products. December 23, 2009
Best Natural Body Wash I love this body wash. It's 100% all natural and leaves my body feeling cleaner than ever. I'd definitely recommend this product. December 11, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:13.231Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_589-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

You May Also Like: