Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash

Details

The natural wake-me up.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Sure, chirping birds may work for some guys, but if you want nature’s most invigorating wake-up call for your skin, grab a bottle of our natural body wash. Made from a natural cleansing complex chock full of Coconut and Sunflower Oils to cleanse, Citrus, Cypress and Fir Oils to energize and Soy Proteins to moisturize. Your skin will be sportin’ seriously fresh results all day long.

• Made from a natural cleansing complex featuring Coconut and Sunflower Oils
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Product Reviews

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash 4.7 5 48 48
Wonderful Product! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their other products in the past. His comments are, "It's amazing and I love it. It lathers really well, the scent remains on your skin for quite some time after showering (which I like), it leaves you feeling clean, and it's not tested on animals!" I also enjoy the smell of this product as well. It's not overly powerful, just crisp and clean smelling. Over-all, 10/10 and will be purchasing this product again! December 28, 2014
My Favorite This smells amazing! Citrusy and woodsy and completely refreshing. It's a nice change from the way most other body washes for men smell. It also lathers up nicely, and it never leaves me with dry skin. Glad I found this! October 27, 2014
This stuff is great I like this stuff so much that it's the only body wash I purchase. September 24, 2014
This is da Bees' Knees!!!! Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash is Aromatherapy at its best !!! AND I love the way it smells, and the way it flows like honey-- it moisturizes my dry-dry skin in the winter even after a brisk loofah scrub in the shower. Hey.. HOW did I ever live without it?! This stuff is GREAT!!!! September 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:23.797Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_589-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Pour onto a cloth or into hands and work into a rich lather. Rinse off.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins — Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. So they give your skin the hydration it needs to defend against dryness.

decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, water, coco-betaine, glycine soja (soybean) protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sucrose laurate, honey, glucose, betaine, glycerin, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oilcitrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, pogostemon cablin (patchouli) oil, citrus reticulata (tangerine/petitgrain) leaf oil, abies sibirica (fir needle) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash 4.7 5 48 48
Wonderful Product! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their other products in the past. His comments are, "It's amazing and I love it. It lathers really well, the scent remains on your skin for quite some time after showering (which I like), it leaves you feeling clean, and it's not tested on animals!" I also enjoy the smell of this product as well. It's not overly powerful, just crisp and clean smelling. Over-all, 10/10 and will be purchasing this product again! December 28, 2014
My Favorite This smells amazing! Citrusy and woodsy and completely refreshing. It's a nice change from the way most other body washes for men smell. It also lathers up nicely, and it never leaves me with dry skin. Glad I found this! October 27, 2014
This stuff is great I like this stuff so much that it's the only body wash I purchase. September 24, 2014
This is da Bees' Knees!!!! Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Body Wash is Aromatherapy at its best !!! AND I love the way it smells, and the way it flows like honey-- it moisturizes my dry-dry skin in the winter even after a brisk loofah scrub in the shower. Hey.. HOW did I ever live without it?! This stuff is GREAT!!!! September 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:23.797Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_589-999, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

You May Also Like: