Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream

Images

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream

Details

Get the upper hand.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Help is on the way with this truly hydrating hand creme. Made with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract, it’s specially designed to smooth and soften your super dry hands.

• Daily therapy for dry hands
• Smoothes and softens skin with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract

Product Reviews

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream 4.4 5 75 75
Wonderful Comforting Smell This cream is a great moisturizer. I put this on my hands before bedtime (or anytime) when they are really dry, and this fixes them up right away. But my favorite thing about this cream is the smell, it is so comforting. With the bedtime application, this scent is very comforting to fall asleep to. I would buy it just for the scent alone. September 10, 2009
Great Product nice texture really feels good and lasts a long time -smells great September 8, 2009
Good stuff!!! Really like this hand creme! It smells great and really hydrates. It soaks in right away. Will definitely buy this again! September 8, 2009
Light moisturizer This creme's greatest asset is definitely its smell. It's also great because it's amazingly non-greasy. A little bit goes a long way, and it's one of those rare hand cremes that feels light but still manages to soothe dry and cracked skin on your hands. September 8, 2009
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:55.422Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_64699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

water, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, glycerin, beeswax, stearic acid, theobroma grandiflorum (cupuacu) seed butter, macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) seed oil, glucosefragrance, sodium borate, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, honey, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, beta carotene, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Honey &amp; Grapeseed Hand Cream 4.4 5 75 75
Wonderful Comforting Smell This cream is a great moisturizer. I put this on my hands before bedtime (or anytime) when they are really dry, and this fixes them up right away. But my favorite thing about this cream is the smell, it is so comforting. With the bedtime application, this scent is very comforting to fall asleep to. I would buy it just for the scent alone. September 10, 2009
Great Product nice texture really feels good and lasts a long time -smells great September 8, 2009
Good stuff!!! Really like this hand creme! It smells great and really hydrates. It soaks in right away. Will definitely buy this again! September 8, 2009
Light moisturizer This creme's greatest asset is definitely its smell. It's also great because it's amazingly non-greasy. A little bit goes a long way, and it's one of those rare hand cremes that feels light but still manages to soothe dry and cracked skin on your hands. September 8, 2009
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:55.422Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_64699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>

You May Also Like: