Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream

Images

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream

Details

Get the upper hand.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Help is on the way with this truly hydrating hand creme. Made with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract, it’s specially designed to smooth and soften your super dry hands.

• Daily therapy for dry hands
• Smoothes and softens skin with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract

Product Reviews

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream 4.4 5 75 75
Favorite! I've officially decided that the Thoroughly Therapeutic line is my favorite of the Burt's Bees lines. This is a great hand cream. I love the smell, the feel and everything in between. If you like the scent of any of the Thoroughly Therapeutic products, get this! It's heaven! :) September 6, 2009
My All-time Fav! I love this handcream because it is quickly absorbed and leaves no greasy residue behind. I was waiting in a Target checkout line when the cashier asked what fragrance I was wearing. I told her and the other ladies in line about this wonderful handcream and a couple of them went to purchase it right away based upon my recommendation. September 5, 2009
Love the honey smell! As I get older, I am finding that my skin has become exceptionally dry. In addition, I am a teacher and frequently need to wash my hands. Your Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Grapeseed Oil Hand Creme is one of the best I've found for these issues. I need only a small amount which quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving it feeling smooth and soft. Even after washing my hands that smooth, supple feeling remains. And the best part is the honey fragrance! People are constantly asking what perfume I'm wearing!! September 5, 2009
GREAT SMELL I LOVE the smell of this hand lotion...It is not greasy or too thick and it moisturizes well... September 3, 2009
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:45.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_64699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>
Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

water, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, glycerin, beeswax, stearic acid, theobroma grandiflorum (cupuacu) seed butter, macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) seed oil, glucosefragrance, sodium borate, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, honey, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, beta carotene, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Honey &amp; Grapeseed Hand Cream 4.4 5 75 75
Favorite! I've officially decided that the Thoroughly Therapeutic line is my favorite of the Burt's Bees lines. This is a great hand cream. I love the smell, the feel and everything in between. If you like the scent of any of the Thoroughly Therapeutic products, get this! It's heaven! :) September 6, 2009
My All-time Fav! I love this handcream because it is quickly absorbed and leaves no greasy residue behind. I was waiting in a Target checkout line when the cashier asked what fragrance I was wearing. I told her and the other ladies in line about this wonderful handcream and a couple of them went to purchase it right away based upon my recommendation. September 5, 2009
Love the honey smell! As I get older, I am finding that my skin has become exceptionally dry. In addition, I am a teacher and frequently need to wash my hands. Your Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Grapeseed Oil Hand Creme is one of the best I've found for these issues. I need only a small amount which quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving it feeling smooth and soft. Even after washing my hands that smooth, supple feeling remains. And the best part is the honey fragrance! People are constantly asking what perfume I'm wearing!! September 5, 2009
GREAT SMELL I LOVE the smell of this hand lotion...It is not greasy or too thick and it moisturizes well... September 3, 2009
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:45.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_64699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>

You May Also Like: