Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream

Images

Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream

Details

Head over heels.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Show your feet just how much you care with our therapeutic foot creme. Bilberry Extract, a natural Alpha Hydroxy Acid, helps exfoliate dry skin and soften calluses as Honey, Jojoba Butter and Rosemary Extract lovingly help replenish moisture. The result is soft, smooth feet. Bring on the flip flops.

• Exfoliates dry skin
• Softens calluses with Bilberry Extract and Alpha Hydroxy Acid
• Replenishes moisture with Honey, Jojoba Butter and Rosemary Extract
• Softens and smoothes feet

Product Reviews

Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream 4.7 5 67 68
Too greasy This smells great. But it is way to greasy for a foot lotion. It needs to absorb better or something. September 7, 2009
Wonderful Foot Lotion This product is wonderful. It is not greasy and it smells great like the rest of the line. I also use the peppermint foot lotion,but sometimes I just want the lotion without the tingle and this one is it! I started using it when my feet were really stressed from being pregnant and it works wonders. September 7, 2009
great creme in a not so great tube Love the creme itself. Great for feet. Only downside is that the creme is difficult to squeeze out of the tube. It just does not squeeze out easily which is annoying. September 5, 2009
Great! I put this on at night and sleep in socks. In the morning my feel are flip-flop ready! No more cracked heels! September 4, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:29.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_64799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
Apply daily or more frequently as needed by massaging creme into feet.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, glycerin, beeswax, stearic acid, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, macadamia ternifolia seed oil, fragrance, honeyvaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, sugar cane extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract tocopherol, beta-carotene, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glucose, sucrose stearate, sodium borate, sodium chloride, xanthan gum, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde.

Honey &amp; Bilberry Foot Cream 4.7 5 67 68
Too greasy This smells great. But it is way to greasy for a foot lotion. It needs to absorb better or something. September 7, 2009
Wonderful Foot Lotion This product is wonderful. It is not greasy and it smells great like the rest of the line. I also use the peppermint foot lotion,but sometimes I just want the lotion without the tingle and this one is it! I started using it when my feet were really stressed from being pregnant and it works wonders. September 7, 2009
great creme in a not so great tube Love the creme itself. Great for feet. Only downside is that the creme is difficult to squeeze out of the tube. It just does not squeeze out easily which is annoying. September 5, 2009
Great! I put this on at night and sleep in socks. In the morning my feel are flip-flop ready! No more cracked heels! September 4, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:29.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_64799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>

You May Also Like: