Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Images

Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Details

Bath time made easy. Naturally.
98.9% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Bath time is one of the best times thanks to this simple, tear-free Shampoo and Wash. Our natural, plant-based cleansing complex gently cleans your baby’s hair AND body leaving your little love clean and baby smooth from head to tiny toe. Now baby’s bath is just as relaxing as yours.

• Tear-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex with Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this! My son just turned two and I've been using Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash since we brought him home from the hospital after being born. I wouldn't dream of using any other product! It is super gentle and works great! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like heaven I love how this smells and how gently it cleans. I'm a seasoned mom and this is my 4th baby I've used it with. Everyone loves the way he smells. I follow it up with the lotion and it's divine. It lasts a really long time, so it's a good value and you don't have to worry about there being junk in it. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby wash This product went beyond my expectations. The fragrance is amazing and it also doubles as a bubble bath. I will buy again and again. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! My daughter has sensitive skin, and this shampoo & wash is my favorite to use on her. It has nice suds to it, so I know it is working and her hair is super soft! I have used it since she was a newborn (going on 15 months now!) August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

Soy to the World

Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby’s skin silky, soft and super smooth.

Soy Proteins - Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby's skin silky, soft and super smooth. aqua (water, eau), decyl glucoside, coco-betaine, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance), betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium chloridexanthan gum, glucose, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this! My son just turned two and I've been using Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash since we brought him home from the hospital after being born. I wouldn't dream of using any other product! It is super gentle and works great! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like heaven I love how this smells and how gently it cleans. I'm a seasoned mom and this is my 4th baby I've used it with. Everyone loves the way he smells. I follow it up with the lotion and it's divine. It lasts a really long time, so it's a good value and you don't have to worry about there being junk in it. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby wash This product went beyond my expectations. The fragrance is amazing and it also doubles as a bubble bath. I will buy again and again. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! My daughter has sensitive skin, and this shampoo & wash is my favorite to use on her. It has nice suds to it, so I know it is working and her hair is super soft! I have used it since she was a newborn (going on 15 months now!) August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>

You May Also Like: