Baby Bee® Shampoo & Wash

Images

Baby Bee® Shampoo & Wash

Details

Bath time made easy. Naturally.
98.9% Natural
$7.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Bath time is one of the best times thanks to this simple, tear-free Shampoo and Wash. Our natural, plant-based cleansing complex gently cleans your baby’s hair AND body leaving your little love clean and baby smooth from head to tiny toe. Now baby’s bath is just as relaxing as yours.

• Tear-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex with Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this shampoo for myself (the mama)! It works wonders and smells nice without all the dangerous harmful chemicals. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Stuff!! I use this on my 3 year old...Absolutely love it!!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shampoo & Wash! I love this shampoo and wash because it made my baby so soft and smell great. My baby has eczema and this is perfect for his skin and hair! I am a first time mom, and I do not see myself using anything else but this product. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and love being able to use this confidently for hair and/or body wash. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:56.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

Soy to the World

Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby’s skin silky, soft and super smooth.

Soy Proteins - Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby's skin silky, soft and super smooth. aqua (water, eau), decyl glucoside, coco-betaine, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance), betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium chloridexanthan gum, glucose, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this shampoo for myself (the mama)! It works wonders and smells nice without all the dangerous harmful chemicals. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Stuff!! I use this on my 3 year old...Absolutely love it!!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shampoo & Wash! I love this shampoo and wash because it made my baby so soft and smell great. My baby has eczema and this is perfect for his skin and hair! I am a first time mom, and I do not see myself using anything else but this product. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and love being able to use this confidently for hair and/or body wash. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:56.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>

You May Also Like: