Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme

Images

Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme

Details

Get a leg up on aching muscles.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your legs and feet a treat. This rich cream is specially formulated with peppermint oil and rosemary extract to soothe and condition. Your legs and feet will thank you for the special treatment during your pregnancy. No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels cool I received this as a gift from a friend when I was pregnant. Love the feeling after rubbing it in. Cool and soothing. My hubby uses it on my legs for massaging. :) September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Great I've never been pregnant, but I bought this once because I couldn't find the peppermint lotion. I found that I like this even better. After a long day the fragrance and tingling sensation is just what I need. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on pregnant legs! I loved this product! I received it as a gift when I was pregnant with my first daughter. I would have my husband massage my aching legs after a long day at work! :) I use this even when I'm not pregnant! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for all women! I first tried this product during my pregnancy and fell in love. It's so soothing and comforting, the peppermint gives your legs a slight tingle that instantly relaxes your muscles. I would recomend it to any woman, pregers or not! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:08.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_76099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Gently massage into legs and feet for immediate soothing relief. Your legs will thank you for the soothing, tingly treatment. Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for legs and feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita) — This refreshing, reviving, fragrant oil or extract is derived from the Mediterranean peppermint plant. Peppermint herb is valued for its cooling, pain relieving and antiseptic effect in bath and facial treatments

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, glucose, sodium bicarbonatetriticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) leaf oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, menthol sodium borate, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels cool I received this as a gift from a friend when I was pregnant. Love the feeling after rubbing it in. Cool and soothing. My hubby uses it on my legs for massaging. :) September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Great I've never been pregnant, but I bought this once because I couldn't find the peppermint lotion. I found that I like this even better. After a long day the fragrance and tingling sensation is just what I need. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on pregnant legs! I loved this product! I received it as a gift when I was pregnant with my first daughter. I would have my husband massage my aching legs after a long day at work! :) I use this even when I'm not pregnant! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for all women! I first tried this product during my pregnancy and fell in love. It's so soothing and comforting, the peppermint gives your legs a slight tingle that instantly relaxes your muscles. I would recomend it to any woman, pregers or not! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:08.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_76099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

You May Also Like: