Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme

Get a leg up on aching muscles.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme
Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme
99.9% Natural

Details

Give your legs and feet a treat. This rich cream is specially formulated with peppermint oil and rosemary extract to soothe and condition. Your legs and feet will thank you for the special treatment during your pregnancy. No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS.

Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and Comfort!! I have sore feet. Between very high arches and ankles that swell when standing for long periods of time, I have been uncomfortable for years. I discovered this product when my daughter-in-law was pregnant with her first child. As I read the ingredients list and saw it would help with circulation, I decided to try rubbing it on my ankles and feet. After three days of doing this, I was hooked! It works! My feet are so much less sore, and the swelling has decreased! I am a customer for life!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I had no idea this was for pregnant women. I suffer from peripheral neuropathy my legs drive me almost insane at times. This product actually helps!!!!! I couldn't believe it but I'm so thankful there is something that relieve it.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! There were some great reviews for this product on a pregnancy blog, so I ordered two of them. I am not pregnant yet (just now trying), but I can see how this lotion would feel great on tired legs. It definitely tingles, and it feels very soothing!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Stuff I love Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme. I am a diabetic and was looking for something for my hot tired achy feet. I stumbled across this product on a shelf in one of my favorite stores and thought I would try it. It was love at first application. It not only cools and soothes my feet and legs, I also use it on my arms. I love the peppermint smell and the way it makes my skin kind of tingly. It also seems to help with my aches and pains a little. Would reccomend this to anyone especially diabetics who are looking for something to soothe their feet.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your pregnant legs will THANK YOU There is not really much else i can say about this amazing product that has not already been said. It feels amazing & smells so refreshing. It really feels like a new pair of legs after my husband rubs it on the sore legs that have worked all day (or shopped all day!)). I also love the Mama bee belly butter, does not have that nasty shea butter smell. It is soothing and great smelling as well.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I'm in LOVE with Burt's Bees Mama Bee Leg and Foot Creme.I use it on my feet and legs in the morning when I get up and at night before I go to bed. It really, really makes a difference!!
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I am 23 weeks into my second pregnancy and this product has been perfect. I use it at the end of day on my calves, feet and lower back. It is the best way to end day relaxing your muscles. And it smells so good! I would definitely recommend this product, even if you aren't pregnant!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soothing i bought this for my sister when she was pregnant & decided that i'd like to check it out too. i use it during the time that being female is less than fun. it really helps soothe my legs which ususally hurt then. it's even more intense if you put it on then put on pants & socks rather than leaving the skin exposed. wow!
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I love this stuff. Its great on feet and also great for lower back! I used it on my lower back during my pregnancy and let me tell you it really helped and the smell was great as well. I bought this as a gift for my sistre the day she told me she was pregnant! And I would for sure buy it again for myself in the future.
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot creme ever! I love this foot creme! I had rough dry spots on my heels. I used this product once and instantly the rough spots were gone! After one use the dry spots have not returned, I will continue to use this creme.
Date published: 2010-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful! I'm 6 months pregnant and I just love this stuff. The days where my ankles and feet swell and ache I rub this on and put a pair of cotton socks on and I feel so much better. Great product!!!
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great back relief I love this product it relieves all my leg, foot, and back pains its very rich and creamy and lathers on great its so nice to not have to use icy hot anymore i hated it
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just for Feet I was looking for relief for lower back pain-and found it in this product! I can't believe the relief it provides me at 35 weeks pregnant! I love it for my back, feet, legs...well..all my muscle aches!
Date published: 2010-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion for tired feet! I love this lotion. It is all natural with no added fragrance which is important to me. I have continued to buy this after being pregnant.
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate quick results Never have i bought a product and the description on the package was entirely accurate. With this leg and foot creme i had accurate fast soothing results just as described. i am so relieved that it was worth it to indulge in this product. i am currently 14 wks 5 days pregnant and it is such a relaxing relief to feel circulation in my legs again.
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product i absolutely love this product i am 6 months pregnant and work 40-56 hours a week standing on my feet at a factory. i bought this product to try to see if it would help and it did. Has a really good scent.
Date published: 2009-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use for my entire body Especially after my hot yoga class which is the equivalent to spending 90 minutes in a sauna. Spending so much time in the heat dries your skin out in a sever way. I use this product with the ‘mama body oil’ and everyone in the locker room is asking because the smell is so invigorating and it feels just sensational on your skin. I'm stopped all the time and asked why I have such a glow to my skin! And for someone to say that to you in the fall in NYC is a big deal! Please keep these products coming!
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Preggers and I still Love it Im not a mamma but when I have had a long hard day. I just throw some of this on my legs and feet and it just turns my legs to tingly butter. This stuff is great. Especially in the hot summer, it really cools them down!
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG My mom got this for me when I was pregnant and it saved my life. I continue to use it now and my husband even likes it.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foot Cream! I have some of the driest feet you've ever seen, but Mama Bee really helps. I used to use Bath and Body Works foot cream, but Mama Bee is SO MUCH better! It isn't greasy at all. It doesn't just sit on the surface of your skin, your skin absorbs it very quickly. Not only does it smell awesome, but the tingly peppermint feeling is fantastic! I'm not pregnant anymore, but who cares?! I'll always use it!
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I didn't realize this was for pregnant women when I purchased it. I bought it to put on my dry feet. I LOVE it. It has kept my feet soft all summer. I wish I had a gallon of it.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels cool I received this as a gift from a friend when I was pregnant. Love the feeling after rubbing it in. Cool and soothing. My hubby uses it on my legs for massaging. :)
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I've never been pregnant, but I bought this once because I couldn't find the peppermint lotion. I found that I like this even better. After a long day the fragrance and tingling sensation is just what I need.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on pregnant legs! I loved this product! I received it as a gift when I was pregnant with my first daughter. I would have my husband massage my aching legs after a long day at work! :) I use this even when I'm not pregnant!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for all women! I first tried this product during my pregnancy and fell in love. It's so soothing and comforting, the peppermint gives your legs a slight tingle that instantly relaxes your muscles. I would recomend it to any woman, pregers or not!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for moms This product works well on tired legs and feet. After standing all day at work I use the leg and foot creme to soothe tired muscles and feet.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs While my daughter was in the hospital we discovered this product, It was great. I could not leave her, and i got very sore, this helped me make it through the week!! :-)
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well When I was pregnant my hips and legs always hurt. I would put this on a night after a long day at work. The cooling sensation was wonderful! It was also great for tired feet. I still use it!
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Relax~ I bought this product when I was pregnant. It is so good. After a long day work, I put on the Creme and have my husband massage my legs for me. I feel so relax and happy. I really recommand this foot creme to all my friends even they are not pregnant.
Date published: 2009-08-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_76099-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Gently massage into legs and feet for immediate soothing relief. Your legs will thank you for the soothing, tingly treatment. Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for legs and feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying