Mama Bee Nourishing Body Oil

Images

Mama Bee Nourishing Body Oil

Details

Baby your skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Keep your skin supple and soft with this light-weight, all natural body oil. Sweet almond and lemon oils and Vitamin E recondition skin throughout your pregnancy. No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS.

Product Reviews

Mama Bee Nourishing Body Oil 4.7 5 58 58
Best body oil ever! This is my favorite body oil of all time, though I think it may be technically the same as the Vitamin E Body/Bath Oil. I love them both, regardless! This oil is great for dry, itchy skin, stretch marks, and perfect for your legs after a shave! :) September 5, 2009
Great smell and results I used this product about 3 times a week during my pregnancy and I never got stretch marks or any uncomfortable tightening or itching of the skin. The smell is fantastic and soothing and the oil is great for massages as well. September 3, 2009
smooth It smells much better than other products I used for stretch marks. I'm not sure ti's working for that purpose, but at least it's nicer to use. A bit greasy. September 2, 2009
The best body oil I LOVE this body oil. I use it every time I shave for the smoothest skin that lasts all day. Wonderful, light, clean scent. It also makes a great massage oil for aching muscles. Very relaxing. I keep a bottle in the shower and by the bed. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:08.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_76199-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Apply generously all over body for smooth, naturally nourished skin. Best if applied immediately after shower or bath to lock moisture in. CAUTION: Shower or tub may be slippery after using.
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil(Prunus amygdalus dulcis) — Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It's also known for its ability to soften...

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil.

Mama Bee Nourishing Body Oil 4.7 5 58 58
Best body oil ever! This is my favorite body oil of all time, though I think it may be technically the same as the Vitamin E Body/Bath Oil. I love them both, regardless! This oil is great for dry, itchy skin, stretch marks, and perfect for your legs after a shave! :) September 5, 2009
Great smell and results I used this product about 3 times a week during my pregnancy and I never got stretch marks or any uncomfortable tightening or itching of the skin. The smell is fantastic and soothing and the oil is great for massages as well. September 3, 2009
smooth It smells much better than other products I used for stretch marks. I'm not sure ti's working for that purpose, but at least it's nicer to use. A bit greasy. September 2, 2009
The best body oil I LOVE this body oil. I use it every time I shave for the smoothest skin that lasts all day. Wonderful, light, clean scent. It also makes a great massage oil for aching muscles. Very relaxing. I keep a bottle in the shower and by the bed. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:08.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_76199-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

You May Also Like: