Lipstick

A lipstick that loves you back.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Lipstick
100% Natural

Details

Intense color meets conditioning 8-hour moisture. Full-coverage, vibrant color in 18 shades made with 100% naturally moisturizing ingredients like moringa and raspberry seed oils to help soften and condition your lips all day long.

• 8-hour moisture
• 100% Natural
• 18 versatile shades deliver luscious, bold color
• Smooth, satin finish
• Doesn't dry out lips
• Helps to hydrate and moisturize lips leaving them feeling soft and smooth
• Features naturally moisturizing ingredients such as Beeswax, Moringa Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, and Vitamin E

Recyclable Packaging:
• Made of 100% #5 plastic
• Made of 60% PCR content

AWARDS

Featured Ingredient

Moringa Oil & Raspberry Seed Oil

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except one thing Got it in blush basin. Great natural color, feels good on the lips, just don't expect to last long. One thing though, it melts. It melts while sitting in my make-up bag in a purse in a cold office. I have to clean the tube all the time.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! I love this lipstick! I have it in Blush Basin and Lily Lake and they are both beautiful shades. It gives I natural look and feels great. It isn't sticky but feels very moisturizing while also sealing the moisture in. It has a light fruity smell, reminds me of peaches, which doesn't bother me at all. I've used different kinds of lipstick and this one comes out on top. It isn't drying and it doesn't have a weird finish, and it doesn't feel like it is going to spear everywhere like some lipsticks I have used. I love more natural makeup alternatives and this one is great! I will look into buying more colors in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Moisture. Not true to color. Very sheer. I love Burt's Bee's products and highly recommend their Lip Shine and Lip Shimmers (as well as body washes and face lotions and original lip balm). Not as excited about this lipstick. Doused Rose was too light for me and did not match the swatch on the website. This color would probably be great for someone with fair skin, but I'm more tan. The product is very sheer so I would recommend a darker color than you normally use especially if you have tan/browner skin. Color swatches on youtube may help. Product did get some weird bubbles in it after a few uses. Not sure why. Moisturizers lips nicely, but does not have a lot of staying power. For $9 readily available at any drugstore, I think it's OK. It's one of the few companies left that has a strict no animal testing policy, and is made in the USA from natural ingredients.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick This lipstick is the most moisturizing and best color i have found in years. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade This lipstick looks amazing and is all made of natural Ingredients and It also lasts a long time. I love this shade of lipstick
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This lipstick is good stay long time is moistrorsis perfect
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have very sensitive skin. For the past few years, I have had difficulty finding a lipstick that does not literally cook the skin on my lips. I got a tube of Brimming Berry in a makeup kit recently. I thought, eh, maybe. I put it on and absolutely love it. The color is amazing and the staying power is really good. My lips are already feeling much better. I'll be buying more. If you have sensitive skin, this is a must have.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! No day after regrets!! I've never neen a huge lipstick user, mostly just on nights when I would go out. So for years I've had never thought about the stuff they put in lipsticks until of course I was effected by it. I am on many medications for a few auto-immune diseases and no matter what I tried, the next morning my lips would be so dried up and chapped, like I was in a windstorm for hours the day before!! So when I found Burts Bees had made lipstick...OMG!! The happiness in my heart!! I've already used your lips stains so air and a feeling I'd be OK, and boy was I! LOL!! NO CHAPPED, DRY LIPS!! THANK YOU BURTS BEES for putting out a product that I not only feel good using, but never have any second day regrets. You guys are awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not long lasting I like your products. They are pricey in my opinion but worth it. I purchased your lipstick at Ulta. I love the color. My only complaint is that the lipstick does not stay on. I don't know maybe I'm asking for to much. It comes off to easily and it goes past my lip line. I never have to wear lip liner when I use lipstick. I will keep using my lipstick because I paid to much to not use it. Just hate to have to keep reapplying it all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra-dark color The color of this lipstick is much darker than I feel comfortable wearing. That said, when covered with a layer of a light-colored lip crayon, I like it.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lipsticks Crimson Coast went on smoothly with great color and left lips feeling soft not dry afterwards.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it but... Great color but it dries out my lips. Have to use it with a lip moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome texture, all natural I love that Burt\s Bees has 100% natural ingredients in their lip products. This color was also a perfect shade.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and full of color I am a huge fan of the lipsticks and the new colors are simply gorgeous! They are bold, strong and full of moisturizing ingredients to keep my lips feeling great.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LIPSTICK I love the Wine wave lipstick. It went on smooth, and was long lasting color. My lips felt great all day . It was a strong color and it never felt heavy or think, almost so sheer I forgot I had color on.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colors I love the colors so much and the formula is hydrating which I love. For some reason the actual lipstick looks funny on my lips. Even though it's hydrating the colors can sometimes look oatchcy or bring out the chapped parts of my lips. I might try lining my lips with a lil crayon prior to using the lipsticks since I love the formula and colors!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIPSTICK I don't usually reapply my lipstick and this really does stay on for 8 hours. Since it is very cold and windy in our area it protects my lips from cracking. Don't need much to keep it fresh all day.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chapping I purchased a tube of this lipstick at Walgreens, I was so satisfied with your other lip products in the past that I had no problem purchasing this one at full price. I have used it several times with the same results, sever chapping of my lip. It is not on par with your other lip products I've used, I am disappointed with this product. But I love the colors.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Lipstick Ever! I've always been a fan of Burt's lip balms but I thought I'd venture out into lipstick territory - this formula is easy to use and lasts long while I'm working in customer service. I'm happy with it, even if it seems to be a little drying on my lips. Love the range of colors and super cute packaging, too.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturing lipstick This lipstick is non drying and it has a great scent. Feels light on the lips. I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased 4 of the shades this week, and have tried all 4. They are all nice shades, however, the lipstick is sheer, and was not long lasting on me. I tested all 4 to see if there was a difference, and they all performed about the same. After a short time, I had to reapply the color. I was very excited to try these, as I have an obsession with lip products, but they did not meet my expectations, plus, they are a little pricey, considering they are not long lasting. I don't mind spending more on lip products, as long as I don't have to keep applying the shades over and over again. I like to put on a lip product and expect it to be long lasting, and have more color than just being sheer.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too sheer I have been using Burt's Bees lip balm for many years (the one with peppermint). In fact, I wouldn't be without it! So when I learned that Burt's Bees was coming out with a lipstick, I thought " What a great idea!". I watched the video of the model applying it. Although I noticed she made many more swipes than someone applying lipstick normally would, you could see the color. However, I find even with lots of swipes, it is still too sheer. When I wear lipstick, I want to see it! This is supposed to be lipstick, not gloss. Sorry, Burt, I will be returning to my previous brand of lipstick with rich, creamy color you can see! This product needs some work!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but I'm going to try a different shade I've been using the lipstick in the two new shades.....Wine Wave and Crimson Coast. Lipsticks feel good on my lips and they're fairly long lasting but I think I'm going to have to try a lighter shade, One that matches my coloring more. I like the Gloss Lip Crayon better.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Russet River I have used Burt's Bees lip balm for years so when I seen the commercial for the new lip stick line I had to try it. I bought the Russet River color because our local Wal-Mart does not sell the Wine Wave that I wanted to buy. The lip stick stayed on for hours but I was not happy about the color. It was darker than the outside tube color showed in the store. I would like to try the lipstick again but in a different color. I might try to return it to the store.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out my lips This did not work for me. Dried my lips so bad had to use vaseline to remoisten. Guessing it's just me as several friends have this product and love it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lipstick I liked the lipstick. I don't usually wear lipstick but I would wear this one again. It's a nice color and lasted.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The colors aren't as deep as they appear in the tube. I was dissappointed that the color doesn't last very long. I have to re-apply very frequently. I've paid less for cheap lipsticks that last longer and feel just as good as these. I bought four, used two and I'm taking the other two back and getting a refund.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Russet River -- lovely shade There is only one shade that works for me: Russet River. (I am a brown eyed natural blonde.) There are testers available in my local natural foods store, and I tried all of them when the line first came out. The lipstick broke in the tube soon after buying it. I thought it was because I may have kept it in a warm car during the summer. Now I read that many other users have had the identical problem. I have been using a lip brush to apply the lipstick since it broke months ago. That works out well. I wish it stayed on longer, so I bought Sealed with a Kiss which works well. I bought a second tube, so I hope I don't have the same broken tube problem with this one.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awesome for a bit I was super excited when these came out because I love lipstick but I really hate how most are full of chemicals. I have 4 different shades of this lipstick and I am a little disappointed. At first these were amazing, very smooth and even, but then as I used them more they became very rough and had granuales that would stick to my lips and make the lipstick apply very unevenly. I even cut off a portion of the lipstick to see if it would be smooth underneath but it wasn't. This happened with all 4 of the shades I bought. The colors are beautiful though and the formulation feels great on my lips but they are unusable now.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to Lipstick I was skeptical to try out the lipstick, I admit. I have always been a bare-lipped lip balm kind of gal, but something about the boldness of the lip color really got to me! I feel empowered, sexy, and beautiful when I use this product. I've gotten compliments in my workplace- from coworkers and customers alike! In an 8-hour shift (which includes a 30 minute lunch break) I find that I do want to touch up after my meal; if I don't, my lips will look slightly cakey or dry (which may speak more to my skin than the product.) I wish there was a little more moisturizer in this product, but I'll still use it and buy more when I run out.
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850894372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Glide onto lips for bold, moisturizing color.