Lipstick

A lipstick that loves you back.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Lipstick
100% Natural

Details

Intense color meets conditioning 8-hour moisture. Full-coverage, vibrant color in 18 shades made with 100% naturally moisturizing ingredients like moringa and raspberry seed oils to help soften and condition your lips all day long.

• 8-hour moisture
• 100% Natural
• 18 versatile shades deliver luscious, bold color
• Smooth, satin finish
• Doesn't dry out lips
• Helps to hydrate and moisturize lips leaving them feeling soft and smooth
• Features naturally moisturizing ingredients such as Beeswax, Moringa Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, and Vitamin E

Recyclable Packaging:
• Made of 100% #5 plastic
• Made of 60% PCR content

AWARDS

Featured Ingredient

Moringa Oil & Raspberry Seed Oil

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Lady When I want to have a put together look for a night out, I use Burt’s Bees Wine Wave Lipstick. It gives a sophisticated look.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick Perfect color, great feeling formula. Lasted half the day with drinking coffee all morning. Did have to reapply after lunch, but that's normal with lipsticks. Doesn't feel waxy or heavy on lips. Applied evenly (I exfoliate and moisturize lips prior to make up application, that way when I get to my lips they are soft and won't mess up the application process) and with decent coverage. Will be buying this again.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Can't Whine About the Wine! Every once in a while I want to mix it up with my lipstick. Burt’s Bees Wine Wave Lipstick is a nice, on-trend color. It feels good too!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I like Burt’s Bees lipstick. It goes on so nice and lasts longer than other brands. The Burt’s Bees Wine Wave Lipstick is such a great color! It’s a great color for fall!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the formula I love how this lipstick feels on - smooth and moisturizing, without feeling sticky. Pigmented enough to wear for a night out!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid lipstick I'm not a huge lipstick person (more a fan of the crayon), but I used this at a wedding recently and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed wearing it. I only had to reapply a couple times and it looks beautiful on!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lip this product went on smooth and lasted all day great color
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturizing lipstick I love Burt's Bees, especially their lip balms. I bought these lipsticks to be an everyday moisturizing lip color - something that would pop with color, but not dry out my lips, and that I could wear all day to work and more casual events. I also was hoping that they would substitute for my heretofore go-to every day lip color - a very expensive, popular brand sold only in specialty makeup stores that is more than twice the price of these lip colors. I was not disappointed! Obviously given how moisturizing it is, this lipstick is not going to wear all day. But It's hydrating and moisturizing while also giving you vibrant color and a nice satin finish. I find it a perfectly acceptable substitute to my really expensive brand, and I honestly like the colors and the wear of the BB lipsticks a lot better - more opaque, less glossy. Definitely a more polished look, IMO. I'm a medium-brown African American woman and so far I've purchased Sunset Cruise, Magenta Rush, Russet River and Brimming Berry. Russet River is gorgeous - a nice brick red that looks super classy on, especially or fall/winter. Brimming Berry is pretty much what you expect - a nice berry shade. Looks great on my skin. I thought I would like Sunset Cruise but I think it's too orange for my skin. Magenta Rush was okay, but there's something off about the shade against my skin tone. I definitely want to try more of the shades!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural pop of color When I first saw the Wine Wave color, I thought it would be too dark for my normal/light complexion. This is not the case. I love the color and how smoothly it applies. One application is enough for a natural pop of color. I also like the signature bee hive decoration on the lipstick case as it makes it feel hip.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This lipstick goes on so smooth! My lips stay moist & the lipstick doesn't flake.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick The lipstick is my favorite! I love the shades that I got and use them all the time.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays on! I love this lipstick! It feels moisturizing and it stays on for hours! And the color is great too!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something that works Burtsbees lip stick keep your lips very most and soft, it's a good product...
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lack luster I like the Crimson Coast color that came in the Burt's Box Winter 2016, but I have trouble applying it smoothly. The Wine Wave color is a little dark for me and I have the same trouble applying it.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brimming Berry and Suede Splash I have both shades of lipstick. I bought the suede splash excited to try a Burt's lipstick as I have been a loyal Burt's user for years! The color and feel of the lipstick is great. I did notice after a while that the texture of the lipstick in the tube seems to change. It almost feels and looks like the wax or something has hardened into little granules in the stick. This doesn't seem to make a difference in the wear or the color but I can feel the granules when I apply the lipstick. I tossed the first tube of Suede Splash thinking maybe I had gotten a lipstick from a bad batch or it was an issue specific to that particular shade. That wasn't the case, same thing happened with the new tube as well as brimming berry(replacement from Burt's Bees for the issue with the first tube of suede splash). I love the colors and will use the two that I have but not sure if I will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here's to Smoother Lips This lipstick really does keep lips moist and soft. Many lipsticks make that claim, but this one actually lives up to it! I especially love that it is made from natural ingredients. I don't want to put something on my mouth that would be unsafe to eat (not that I recommend eating this!) The color is soft and can be layered for a bolder look, or even blended with another color for a custom look. And it really does last for hours in my experience.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lippy! I love that this product is glides on smoothly, is full of pigmentation and creamy!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Great! This lipstick goes on smooth and feels great. Only complaint is on color. I ordered this as part of the "Burts Box" so I understand it is luck of the draw, but both colors were a deep red almost purple and not suited for my skin tone. However, they will be re-gifted because the product feels amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I have been wearing Wine Wave; I love this color. It goes on smooth and wears for a few hours depending on eating or drinking.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color! As I age, I need to have a little color on my face. Burt’s Bees Wine Wave Lipstick is such a pretty color! It goes on smooth and makes my lips feel better.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burt's Bees Finally Did It! I'll be honest in saying that I've had a hard time finding a Burt's Bees lipstick I like - either the consistency or the color is usually wrong. That changes now because Burt's Bees knocked it out of the park with this lipstick in the Crimson Coast shade! Crimson Coast is GORGEOUS and a shade that will look good with ALL skin and hair colors. The consistency is a win too - perfect for daily wear. I can't believe I'm finally saying this, but I highly recommend purchasing this lipstick in Crimson Coast. It's excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Trend Berries Received the gorgeous Wine Wave with my Burt's Bees box. I normally wear pinks and reds, but this beautiful berry color will be my go to shade this fall and winter!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lipstick! Burt has transitioned nicely to lipstick from lip balm, and this is no exception. The color lasts for hours!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and lasting This lipstick has a wonderful fall shade and lasts well. I did not feel that it would rub off or mark a glass as I was using it. I normally do not wear lipstick, but I do like this one for those reasons!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry I purchased the lipstick I purchased the color Juniper water lipstick at Walmart. It worked fine about the first four times that I used it. After that the lipstick fell out of the tube and stuck into the lid. I tried to get it out and put it back into the bottom of the lipstick but it kept falling out. I have never had a tube of lipstick do that to me before. It was a total waste of money for me.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NIce lipstick I don't generally wear lipstick, but I tried the wine wave. Way too dark for my fair skin, but it didn't feel heavy or sticky, so that's good!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in LOVE! I cannot talk about this product enough, it is absolutely perfect! I received sooooo many compliments on the color!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever This is a fabulous lipstick that moisturizes and lasts. Great colors and I love it at this price.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM OBSESSED I have almost all of the lip stick colors! It is a very dependable product and I hope more colors are released. (maybe some matte...) Anyways, I love how long it lasts and does not come off unless you want it to. I tell everyone about how wonderfully moisturizing it is and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! A lipstick that stays on a long time AND is inexpensive and non-toxic. What could be better? Well, it would be great if there were a better way to judge colors where these are sold. Probably a lot to ask for drugstores to display samples the way they do at beauty supply and department store counters, I know, but it would be more helpful than printed palettes that are inaccurate. Luckily, you can't go too wrong with the choices available as long as you know whether you look better in the yellow/pink-red range or the blue/pink-red range. Burt, what took you so long to make a lipstick?!
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850894372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Glide onto lips for bold, moisturizing color.