Gloss Lip Crayon

Nature’s Crayon. A little gloss, a lot of shine.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Gloss Lip Crayon
100% Natural

Details

Imagine the mess-proof application of a lip crayon, the color of a lip gloss, and the skin-loving nourishment of a lip balm, now all in one easy swipe. 100% natural Gloss Lip Crayons harness the moisturizing power of Jojoba Oil, Kendi Oil, and Shea Butter to keep lips happy for a full eight hours.

• 100% Natural
• Features naturally moisturizing Shea Butter, Jojoba oil, and Kendi Oil
• Helps keep lips hydrated and smooth for 8 hours
• No added flavor or fragrance
• 6 sheer, glossy shades


VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Gloss Lip Crayon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness extrodinaire I LOVED the Gloss Lip Crayons. The Outback Oasis made for a little shine, without the strong color for an everyday look. The sleekness of the moisture lasted along time after application.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color and a great formula. Since it's so hydrating it doesn't stay on the lips well throughout the day, but with the crayon packaging it's easy to throw more on without a mirror. This is my new go to nude shade!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Packed with Color The lip gloss is my new favorite staple as the color payout is amazing and it is incredibly moisturizing on my lips. It is just the right amount of gloss too, not too shiny or sticky.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GLOSS LIP Crayon This product is great because it keeps my lips with a little bit of color and moist for cold winter days and prevents my lips from getting dry and cracking.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip crayon This is a nice quality lip crayon. It was very moisturizing and non drying and it wasn't overly scented. I would buy it again!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect color for me! I absolutely love the gloss lip crayon in outback oasis! This color is perfect for me. I have a hard time finding lipgloss or lipstick in a color that I think is perfect for me but I have found it in this product. I plan on getting several more of these so I can make sure I have one in my purse, one in my car and one at home. The color is long-lasting and it feels moisturizing on my lips.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Goes on smooth, lasts a long time, love that it moisturizes my lips! I like layering light over dark to soften the effect.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but breaks easily I like the colors of both gloss lip crayons I have (Outback Oasis and Tahitian Sunset), but when I received them in the mail the tips of both had already broken off. The lip crayon is great to wear, very moisturizing for your lips, but they're very soft...
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I liked the lip crayon. It was a nice color. I don't usually put anything on my lips other than the Burt's Bees lip balm, but this was good.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Lip Crayon Ever! I had never used a lip crayon before, but have had good luck with Burts other lip balms and sticks so I was excited to give this a try. I like the smooth texture and it didn't dry out my lips too much. Color was long-lasting, too!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural I enjoyed this gloss crayon because it provided subtle color without overpowering my lips. The tip of the crayon allows for easy application that I feel confident doing on the run even if I don't have a mirror handy.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday For everyday use, Gloss Lip Crayon in Outback Oasis is my favorite! If I’m running out and about, it makes me feel put together.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent - Not a Must for Me Decent coverage, smooth feel. But wore off after an hour. Wasn't even eating or drinking. Good for a quick lip color, but doesn't have the staying power I want.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It! When I want to feel better about myself I put on my Burt’s Bees Gloss Lip Crayon in Tahitian Sunset. Just enough color and gloss to put my look together for everyday!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I love Burt’s Bees Gloss Lip Crayon in Tahitian Sunset! It goes on glossy and feels fantastic on my lips.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula The formula goes on smoothly, with the perfect amount of color and coverage. It didn't dry out my lips, as other lip crayons sometimes do. I tried the Outback Oasis shade, and found that it's not quite the right nude for me. It ended up looking a little frosty rather than nude. However, I'm looking forward to trying other shades.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lip crayon! I had already purchased Burt's Bees lip crayons in the past, but they were all matte. Love the glossy look and feel of this product!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lip crayon product went on smooth great color and lasted all day
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural with a Splash I use this when I am running out of the house and do not want to put on make up but still want to look naturally put together. I love the natural color of Outback Oasis inaddition to the splash of natural looking color it provides.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pearly golden tint makes my lips shine. Outback Oasis a really cool lip color that come sin the really nice screw up case. The color is like a golden or pearl on my lips and the formula goes on smooth leaving my lips feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss lip crayon I love the gloss lip crayon! I use it all the time. The color is perfect and it goes with everything.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth coverage I like the Tahitian Sunset color crayon. It goes on smoothly and the color looked good on my medium complexion. The Outback Oasis color, however, was a different story. Although the booklet that comes with the Burt's Winter Box 2016 says it's the perfect shade for any skin tone, it was way too light for my liking. It made me look all washed out.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! It goes on so well. No clumps! My lips feel moist & not dry. It's fabulous!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Lip Crayon I loved this lip crayon from my very first use. It goes on smoothly and leaves my lips feeling so moist and healthy. The color lasts even after drinking a cup of coffee, and I like the fact that it is made from natural ingredients.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy and Creamy! I love that this product is glides on smoothly, is full of pigmentation and creamy!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! This crayon feels really nice to apply and lasts all day. Only complaint is color. I ordered this as part of the "Burts Box" kit, and I received a nude color that makes my lips the same color as my face and a deep purple as well. Neither suits me and there was not a happy medium color included. So Im disappointed that I have to give these to friends that can use them. However, the product is great when you can pick your own color!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wore the Burt's Bees Gloss Crayon in Tahitian Sunset and it the best! It's glossy but not overly glossy. It's not tacky, ; it goes on smooth. I want all the colors!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner! I tend not to wear that much lipstick. Burt’s Bees Gloss Lip Crayon in Outback Oasis is a very nice shade! It is not overly glossy, and gives the nicest color to my lips. Another winner Burt’s Bees
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Crayon Lipsticks, but... I love the portability and ease of crayon lipsticks. Burt's Bees new crayon lipstick is nice, but it's a little too soft/oily for my taste. It would be better if the lipstick was more matte and did not smear and smudge so easily when applied. Other than that, I like this product and will use it often...but will have to be careful not to smudge!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Gloss! I am so glad I tried this gloss. It goes on smoothly, lasts for hours, and doesn't look overly glossy. Best of all, it's 99% natural. Can't beat that!
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850896659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap, twist bottom of the barrel to expose product and apply to lips for your desired level of "wow." Use the rounded tip to outline lips and fill in the rest by layering on the color. Then pucker up because you are ready to go.