Hand Repair Kit

Images

Hand Repair Kit

Details

All the essentials on hand.
$13.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Your hands are always applying cleansers and creams to other parts of your body; isn’t it time they got a little love? With Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream to nourish, Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme and Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream to moisturize, this kit has everything you need for naturally beautiful hands.

Contains:

• Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme (0.25 oz)
• Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream (0.30 oz)
• Shea Butter Hand Repair Creme (0.49 oz)
• Cotton gloves

Product Reviews

Hand Repair Kit 4.9 5 39 39
Wonderful Winter Hand Solution I absolutely loved this kit. The gloves are comfortable and easy to wear all night long. They don't make my hands feel hot or clammy. The shea butter repair creme was wonderful. I used to get dry chapped hands all winter long. I hated using greasy ointments only to have to reapply them mid day and make a mess. This kit isn't greasy and it keeps my hands moisturized all day long. August 31, 2009
Best Health & Beauty Gift I've Received! What a rewarding thing to do for yourself. I use this kit every night and it has really paid off. My hands look great! Thanks Mom!!! August 29, 2009
Has everything for beautiful hands This kit has everything! I love the cute gloves. Every product is amazing. August 29, 2009
This Kit's a Lifesavers (or Handsaver) I worked in an environment where I had my hands is soapy water and sanitizer for hours a day and then on top of that I was having to wash my hands several times an hour, so needless to say my hands were like parchment. My cuticles were always split and the tips of my fingers were like sandpaper. I received this kit as a gift from a family member and it made such a difference for my hands. After a few nights of moisturizing my hands and then wearing the gloves to bed I could see quite a difference and my hands were not dry anymore. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:48.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_85099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii) — A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment...

See individual product listings for their ingredients.

Hand Repair Kit 4.9 5 39 39
Wonderful Winter Hand Solution I absolutely loved this kit. The gloves are comfortable and easy to wear all night long. They don't make my hands feel hot or clammy. The shea butter repair creme was wonderful. I used to get dry chapped hands all winter long. I hated using greasy ointments only to have to reapply them mid day and make a mess. This kit isn't greasy and it keeps my hands moisturized all day long. August 31, 2009
Best Health & Beauty Gift I've Received! What a rewarding thing to do for yourself. I use this kit every night and it has really paid off. My hands look great! Thanks Mom!!! August 29, 2009
Has everything for beautiful hands This kit has everything! I love the cute gloves. Every product is amazing. August 29, 2009
This Kit's a Lifesavers (or Handsaver) I worked in an environment where I had my hands is soapy water and sanitizer for hours a day and then on top of that I was having to wash my hands several times an hour, so needless to say my hands were like parchment. My cuticles were always split and the tips of my fingers were like sandpaper. I received this kit as a gift from a family member and it made such a difference for my hands. After a few nights of moisturizing my hands and then wearing the gloves to bed I could see quite a difference and my hands were not dry anymore. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:48.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_85099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

You May Also Like: