Herbal Complexion Stick

Stick it to blemishes.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Herbal Complexion Stick
99.9% Natural

Details

Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Herbal Complexion Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK product, but a few issues 1) As others have pointed out, the design of the product means that dirt, dead skin, bacteria, etc. get trapped in the product. I can overlook the "ick" factor, but what concerns me is that I may have been putting that back into my skin. The product did work better for me when I first used it, before it got that in it. 2) I bought the product a second time, and took the suggestion of putting some onto a clean cotton ball. My skin reacted better to this. However, if you do that, you may go through a lot of product very, very quickly. I do love the smell, though, and I did find a use for the bottle, so there were some upsides. To me, it smells like root beer, and I like that. I definitely love Burt's Bees, but this is not the product for me. The only way that you'll know if it's right for you is to try it for yourself: it may work for you.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just... Amazing! I have very dry, super sensitive and irritated, yet acne prone skin. I tend to get white heads and have always been at loss when it comes to doing something about them that is really effective because my skin just can't tolerate ANYTHING. Literally, the dermatologist even told me that I'm just going to have to tough it out. I bought this just two days ago and WOW! Overnight transformation. I put it on all of my white heads and they are now either gone or almost gone. AND! Most importantly, no irritation or dryness whatsoever. This will definitely be a permanent addition to my skincare routine.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Work I've been buying this blemish stick for years. For some reason, I keep buying it. I'll blame that on the scent - I love the mix of oils...It's lovely. However, the product does nothing for my occasional acne and breakouts. Sometimes, the skin darkens - this from using it on the first sign of breakout. Now that I've recognized what draws me to the product, I'm not buying it anymore. Just thought I'd let people know. Smells great, but really isn't that effective.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NATURAL REMEMDY FOR ACNE helps clears up acne and blemishes slowly and naturally . when you first notice acne starting to volcano up , bust out the blemish stick and rub that sucker and it will go away faster than you think. THE ROLLER BALL DOES ATTRACT DEAD SKIN AND DROP IT INTO THE BOTTOM. USE COTTON SWAB FOR 1 BOTTLE FOR HOME. USE ROLLER FOR ON THE ROAD.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REMOVABLE ROLLER BALL Yes, this product was poorly designed with the roller ball causing the ball to pick up dead skin and bacteria from your face and transmit into the product. BUT I found it is very easy to take the cap with the roller ball off, and just put the product onto a cotton ball to use on my face. That way their will not be anything weird floating around in the product!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Acne Solution This is the best product I have ever used on my face. It gets rid of any pimple or zit and keeps them away. I have tried ProActive before finding the amazing Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick and even that did not work! I have probably been using the Herbal Blemish Stick for 5-6 years now and I hope it never gets discontinued! If you have stubborn acne then this is definitely for you! It is so easy to use and so easy to target specific areas on your face!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I don't have really bad acne but when I do get a pimple it usually lasts for over two weeks! This blemish stick was recommended to me by a friend and it works wonders. It is a gentle formula that doesn't dry out the skin around the blemish like other products do. The ingredients are healthy which makes me feel comfortable with using the blemish stick multiple times a day if I feel I need to. Sometimes I will even use this product if I feel like a pimple is starting and it will eradicate the blemish before it even starts! I use this product in conjunction with the facial wipes by Burt's Bees and combined my face always has a healthy glow! My only complaint if I had to make one is that my partner doesn't like the smell! He says it smells like licorice, but personally it doesn't bother me at all, it just smells natural.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase! I can not get enough of this product! I was skeptical because I have tried every type of acne treatment imaginable, from lasers to chemical peels, and no matter what I continued to breakout. Due to always breaking out I would slather on the makeup and try to cover up the ugly red/white pimples. I bought the Blemish stick a couple weeks ago and I am amazed at the quality of my skin. I use it day and night and wash my face with raw sugar. I can now proudly say I go to work without any type of foundation or coverup! (I must say this is a huge step because I work at a front desk and EVERYONE sees me). The stick does not dry out my skin which is amazing. The smell is refreshing to me, but I enjoy tea tree. I think everyone that suffers from acne should give this a shot, in comparison to other products it is inexpensive, why not see if it works for you??
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Container, not so much. This product has been very helpful with dealing with blemishes on my forehead. I've been able to see a difference in the past two weeks that I've been using it. It has a strong smell and an alcohol-like sting to it, but for me this is positive, because I like to feel that it's actually working. The only negative thing I find is the packaging. Dead skin cells get trapped on the roller ball and start to get inside the bottle, which is kind of gross. I would recommend using a Q-tip or a very clean finger.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for over 50 blemishes FINALLY, a company that actually delivers! I am 52 and have recently started to relive the hormonal changes of my adolescence. In the past I had used products that were harsh, irritating, and reddening. Frankly those products full of chemicals only worked after 2-4 days of use. The herbal stick works OVERNIGHT. To my amazement after one application at nighttime I woke up the next morning to find no harsh irritated skin, no redness and the very faintest evidence of ever having a "zit". I use this product as needed and it works every time. Thank you Berts Bees for helping my journey through menopause not include bad skin!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luuuuuv it!!!! I love this product because it works within minutes. I have combination skin. It is really greasy around my nose, which is where i usually break out. I am in highschool and dont like to wear a lot of makeup. I am not completely obsessed with the way my face looks when i go to school, but it is still embarrassing to have to go to schoolwith a blemish. I just dab it on in the morning and at night, and inbetween classes if i have the time or if its absoutely needed and let it sit. It dries and shrink the blemish within just a couple of minutes. It does burn a little when you first put it on but that goes away pretty quickly. The scent doesnt last super long either. I also love that when i looked at the ingrediants, i knew exactly what everything was and where it came from. It didnt make me nervous to try it.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! My esthetician uses a similar product on my face and I always noticed a sizable difference in my break outs the next day. I was so happy when I found this! i love it, works just as well if not better than what the professionals use!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, A Good Buy This serum is great for treating acne on-the-spot. That being said, I would not use it every day as a preventative measure. I tried to do so, and it causes little dry patches beneath my makeup by lunch time! I would also recommend only using this at night, before bed, since the odor is quite strong.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not like the roller ball application This may be a good product, however after using it a few times, my dead skin was floating in the bottom of the jar. GROSS! I tried using a cotton ball to apply, all the product got soaked into the cotton, none on my face. Then I tried using a Qtip or my finger, not any better. Expensive item to throw away.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked For years I have struggled with mild acne which has gotten worse in my adult years. (probably due to stress increase lol) Ive tried several products that would work for a few weeks and then stop. The blemish stick, in addition to the deep cream cleanser, worked wonderfully for my acne. It has a slight sting to it but nothing too harsh to get over. I loved it from start to finish however, I would change the roller ball to small pump or a slow-drip despenser because I feel like the waste that develops at the bottom of the bottle gets despensed back onto my face and that's pretty gross.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overnight Results I have very pale sensitive skin so when I break out it is very noticeable. I used this particular for the first time two nights ago though I have been using other products for years, and the first morning I woke up there was a big difference. I could not be happier or more thankful for this product.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I don't have bad acne but it seemed like nothing I ever tried got rid of the few breakouts I did have.I got this for spot treatments and it works wonders!I ran out two days ago thinking I could live without it and already my skin is breaking out.Never again. Just be careful using the rollerball around the eye area because it does have alcohol and it will sting.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spot treatment out there!! I have used many different acne solutions, and this is THE absolute best product I've found to clear blemishes without over-drying the surrounding skin. And, it works very quickly! I love that it does not contain salicylic acid, and I find that the alcohol in this product is much less harsh on my skin than salicylic acid is. I just wish there was an accompanying face wash or mask without salicylic acid as well! The small container does get used up quickly, but in my opinion, it is still worth it because this is a product that actually works.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT!! BUY IT!! BUY IT!! THIS IS THE BEST STUFF EVER INVENTED!!! This is wayyyyy better then Clean and Clear sylic acid... FIrst of all I put this on my face asap when I got it in the mail because I had a pimple that was irritating me so I put it on and WHALA!! the next day it was down.. 3rd day you couldn't see it. 4rth day the skin shed off and there was fresh clean skin underneath. I really love this product. It smells like tree sap but itsss alll goooood!! :) I kind of cheat and put it all over my face LOL but it works!!
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This product worked well at the beginning, but by the end, it seemed to have lost its some of its potency as it didn't tingle, or very mildly burn as it did in the beginning. When i applied it on a blemish, it didn't do what most product that are similar to this do, which it dry it out so that it can be popped. It actually started healing the blemish, and skipped the popping stage. I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE STRENGTH HAVE BEEN WEAKEND I HAD REALLY ENJOYED USING THIS PRODUCT,.. I NO LONGER GET THE SENSATION WHEN I APPLY IT ANYMORE WHICH MAKE ME FEEL ITS BEEN WEAKEND, ..THE BURNING SENSATION THE BETTER THE CONCENTRATION,..IS GONE... HERE AN IDEA : MAKE TPYES MILD, MEDIUM, STRONG
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is the best blemish treatment I've ever used! For the occasional breakouts, this works like a charm! I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Teenagers I bought this for my teenage son's for Christmas. They have both used it and like it a lot. They especially like the fragrance.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works overnight! The best treatment ever! I've bought different acne treatment and medication over the past, but they don't work. When I tried this product, I see the result the very next day! I love this product, but I find the smell of fennel to be annoying sometimes.
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for Blemishes This is the only product I use for blemishes. It stops them in their tracks.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I've bought this product for years and love it! It works really well. The scent took some time to get used to, but it doesn't bother me at all. I recommend it!
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I use this for spot treatments through out the day when I have a break out
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product I love the smell, even though it is strong. This product clears my blemishes in the shortest time ever. The roller ball applicator makes application very easy and I don't have to wash it off my hands.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders on my skin While the smell is certainly interesting and a bit strong at first, this stuff does work. The roller-ball tip makes for easy applications and the smell fades after a short period. I've seen results as soon as overnight with this formula! (A word of caution: if you apply this after popping a pimple or tearing at an area on your skin, be prepared for a brief burning sensation.)
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blemish Fighter! I love this product! I go through about a bottle every 2-4 weeks. I went from having acne pretty bad (5-10 pimples at any one time) to having very mild acne (1-3 at any one time.) It smells great, is easy to use, and clears up my acne really quick! I got my finace to use it, my sister, and I would recommend it to anyone who asks. It's an amazing product worth every dollar it costs. I love Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2010-10-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After facial cleansing, simply roll on as needed.
How To Get Fuller Lips