Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I absolutely love this! It works so great!!! It kind of burns my face, but I guess that's how you know if it's working. I have recommended it to friends as well. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Soothing Product I quite like this product. I have used other blemish ointments in the past and this is much better. Not drying or harsh, has a soothing scent and feel. I don't know that it worked that much better than other products, but it did not dry out my skin nor cause any flaking. I don't need to use it often, but when I do, it always comes through. August 30, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works, but.. This definitely heals acne. But it burns so bad. Don't use if you have even slightly sensitive skin. August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural and nice The jury is still out for me on this stick. I have used it a couple of times, and it works on mild acne. I would not recommend it for big breakouts, but it is light and too medicinal-smelling. As with all BB products, I do like that it's natural. Easy application too. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:47.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 48 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I absolutely love this! It works so great!!! It kind of burns my face, but I guess that's how you know if it's working. I have recommended it to friends as well. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Soothing Product I quite like this product. I have used other blemish ointments in the past and this is much better. Not drying or harsh, has a soothing scent and feel. I don't know that it worked that much better than other products, but it did not dry out my skin nor cause any flaking. I don't need to use it often, but when I do, it always comes through. August 30, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works, but.. This definitely heals acne. But it burns so bad. Don't use if you have even slightly sensitive skin. August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural and nice The jury is still out for me on this stick. I have used it a couple of times, and it works on mild acne. I would not recommend it for big breakouts, but it is light and too medicinal-smelling. As with all BB products, I do like that it's natural. Easy application too. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:47.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 48 next>>

You May Also Like: