Herbal Complexion Stick

Stick it to blemishes.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Herbal Complexion Stick
99.9% Natural

Details

Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Herbal Complexion Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blemish Fighter! I love this product! I go through about a bottle every 2-4 weeks. I went from having acne pretty bad (5-10 pimples at any one time) to having very mild acne (1-3 at any one time.) It smells great, is easy to use, and clears up my acne really quick! I got my finace to use it, my sister, and I would recommend it to anyone who asks. It's an amazing product worth every dollar it costs. I love Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work well with my skin type I have extremely sensitive/acne prone skin, and this product actually made my face worse. It burned, and it made my face extremely red wherever I applied it. If you apply this right after you pick your face, it will BURN you! Don't let this be a lesson learned. The smell is terrible unless you like smell of liquorice. I would not recommend to anyone with my skin type.
Date published: 2010-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it!!! I am so happy with Burt's Bees products and this is another winner! I have recently discovered Burt's and I cannot get enough. I want to try everything! This stick works fast and take the redness away! I am trying to change all of my household products over to natural ones and Burt's Bees is wonderful!
Date published: 2010-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite spot treatment out there! This product delivers! Anytime I have a pimple, this is the first product I reach for, then top it with a vitamin e capsule. I also love the intense herbal smell.
Date published: 2010-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, poor bo The smell is strong, but the product is very effective. it eliminates your acne without drying, and soothes red and irritated pimples. The roller however, tends to get dirt, and dead skin into the little bottle. I also found it painful to apply as the product only comes out if you press on down (on your irritated acne!) As a solution to this problem, I popped off the roller (comes right off!) and either dabbed it on my finger to apply it or put it on a cotton pad (cotton pads waste some product, and this product comes in a small quantity so I wouldn't recommend this).
Date published: 2010-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've found I got a sample size of this in my first grab bag and I immediatly used it for my occasional breakouts (which are few and far apart thanks to BB cleansars and exfoliants) and it worked pretty well. Most blemishes were gone it about 2 days after using it at night and in the morning. The smell is quite harsh so I can't use it near my nose (where most of the pimples are). Thats the worst part. But the smell is bearable because of how well it works on every other blemish, big or small.
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as I expected This one didn't quite work as miraculously as I had hoped it would. In fact, I do not think it did much at all. I love Burt's Bees, but I will not be purchasing this product again. :) Note: I do not mind the sting, but just for the sake of information, it does sting. Maybe it will work better for someone else. :)
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Spot Treatment i've Ever Used I am very sensitive to both of the main ingredients in most acne products. While I don't get full blown pimples I do get the occasional zit or blackhead. I have been scared to use any acne spot treatment because of the past experiences i've had, so I decided to try the natural route instead. This product smells like a vegetable garden (delicious) and it NATURALLY gets rid of my zits without the swelling or redness of other products. That being said, it does smell quite strong and it can be irritating to the eyes so make sure you don't apply it too close to them. Other than that its probably one of the best products i've ever used.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell! & Better than Proactiv I love the smell, I don't think the bottle drips or is hard to use, and it gets rid of my acne like it's nothing! I tried proactiv for a couple months, and it didn't work, then I just put this on, and the next day.. I was amazed! Buy this!
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective The smell may be strong to some but this is definitely effective. I wouldn't use on blemishes that are already irritated because the stinging may be more than unpleasant. Otherwise, this product is great for my occasional breakouts.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have been using this every night (with Acne Solutions pore refining scrub in the mornings) and I love it. I don't mind the smell and it's not hard to roll on at all. The only thing I don't like is for a few seconds after putting it on it stings your skin a bit but the end result is so worth it. Thanks Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned me into a believer I have rarely had success with "spot treatment" products, but I decided to give it a shot anyway. I am so glad I did. This stick does have a strong smell that's not pleasant. It has a Vicks-esque aroma. I would recommend using it at night before bed. Since its a liquid and has to dry completely into the skin, I believe applying make-up/products on top would reduce its effectiveness. I use it at night, and the next morning there is significant improvement in the look blemishes.
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Nice I don't understand about the comments saying it is hard to apply or it's a pain. I find it to be easy and not too much comes out. I feel the tingle as I put it on and I'm hoping this product will do as it says =) p.s the scent isn't bad
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does as promised I really like this product and am a believer of the blemish stick. It's hard to comment on the smell because it is not necessarily a "pleasant" smell but I do like it. It's kind of like a Vicks Vaporub-type smell--take a big whiff and it will clear out your sinuses. The thing I don't like about this version is the smaller applying rollerball. My last one had the larger ball that picked up more liquid and rolled on easier. Whether it is because my new one is relatively new, I do not know...
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC This product works magic on my acne prone skin. I used it on the day when couple of breakouts appeared on the skin and the next day in the morning i saw the subtle dormant nature of the acne, no redness no getting messy. But make sure u try it persistently to get rid of the zits and acne scars.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Surprised I have used Neutrogena products since I was oh, 13-14 and never been pleased with anything else (not even department store brands). I first bought this product when I was pregnant because it was natural, etc. Admittedly I thought "this probably isn't going to work, but we'll give it a shot". I am happy to say I was dead wrong. This is a wonderful product, gentle and effective. I still use it and have no plans to stop. I jokingly call it my "elixir", but there might be something to that after all. Now if only I could get up the gumption to try a BB facial cleanser....crickets chirping...
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heeler My scalp breaks out, especially in very hot weather. This is the only thing that I've found that works. It's not sticky in my hair. They only problem is that initially, when it's first used, it takes a while for the roller to apply any liquid. Once it's used it works much better during repeat uses.
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh, the smell is an issue It does smell somewhat lemony and licorice root-y... but then you come to realize that it really just does smell like bug spray or something. I haven't had a break-out since I bought this, but I used it on a blackhead I had gotten rid of to help clear, sanitize, and heal the area... and it seemed to do the job. I just can't get past the smell, eek! I love the smell of lemons and licorice root, but that smell is WAY overpowered by the other weird smells. I also did what some reviewers here recommended, and removed the roll-on ball, so I could just dip a cutip in. I think that's a better idea than using the roll-on. I mean... it works, but because of the smell, I won't be buying again.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A get-worse-to-get-better product I bought product about two weeks ago. I aply it every morning and every night, daily. The first week or so I had been using the Blemish Stick, my acne spots got very red and the liquid stung my skin. But now, I am very pleased with the results and my skin is looking much better. Thanks Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stingy but Works It has a horrible smell t can be really pungent to those who have a sensitive nose. After it's applied the smell disappears right away. I only apply in the morning and night time since I dont' want to bother other people with the smell around me. Depending on the size and type of your blemish is the amount it of time it should heal. Don't use if you have irritated skin and scars on your skin.
Date published: 2010-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must I bought this product the other day actually, I was skeptic at first but bought it because of all the great reviews. I used it right after exfoliation and this HUGE blemish that I had, gone in the same day that it peaked. I carry this with me wherever I go now.
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really works! This is a wonderful product! At the first sign of a blemish, I apply and the blemish never surfaces. It does burn a bit, especially on sensitive areas of my face. But overall it's a great product!
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works If you can get past the sting and the smell, this product really does work. Within just days I've had blemished virtually disappear. I apply at least three time a day.
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! it really works, it stinks but it works. I can even roll this on, let it dry and then put my makeup over it
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from herbal blemish stick amazing i would totally recommend this product, especially to women with just the occasional blemish. I get stress blemishes and i use this product the first time i feel a zit coming and it's size reduces by half overnight!! The best part is I have extremely sensitive skin and burts bees products are ssoooo gentle in my skin I dont ever have a reaction!!
Date published: 2010-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! I have used the blemish stick on multiple "budding" spots, and it did an amazing job at clearing them right up, I am truly suprised at how well this product worked! Cons: The smell isn't particularly lovely and the roller applicator isn't exactly ideal.
Date published: 2010-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Herbal My experience with this product goes as follows: Packaging - I don't care for the roller applicator. It does needlessly drip and waste the product. Instead I remove the ball part and dip in a Q-tip to apply it more precisely. Results - I've found for me, using it doesn't have much effect on new and budding blemishes. The real results I've seen have been when I use it in the pimple's last stage of life, after the pus has been removed (TMI?). It dries it up towards healing very nicely.
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Isn't Tea Tree oil suppose to work? The essence of the product burned the spot applied to (I like things that burn), irritated my nose and provoked my eyes into tears. The container was horrible. The product dripped all in the inside of the white cap, I can say 2/6 of the product was wasted. It did a number on your face. Some days it felt like it just sat there, other days it looked like it was actually working, some days it just burned and dried out the pimple making it even more noticable and bruised, other days I don't even know. Just wasn't worth the time.
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as good as the Targeted Spot Treatment, but... still fantastic! It is very similar to the Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment, but this one takes longer to work. Nonetheless most of my blemishes are gone! The Herbal Blemish Stick has more product for a cheaper price than the TST, so I'm planning to buy more of it.
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definite Improvement... This product didn't work as well as I expected, but it definitely reduced the size of my blemish. The smell was fine, too. Only cons are that it's a bit pricey for the size, it stung a bit, and didn't get rid of the problem very quickly. I'd buy again.
Date published: 2010-03-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After facial cleansing, simply roll on as needed.
How To Get Fuller Lips