Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 193 193
A great, gentle product I love this product. It works well, but doesn't irritate the skin like a lot of blemish treatments. August 21, 2015
I Love this Blemish Stick I have used this product hundreds of times when i have break outs (pimples on my face) once I use it for a day or so they are gone. I have even used it for cuts and it helps to heal the cuts. August 20, 2015
My go-to! I've been using Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick for over 10 years. It's my first choice for treating pimples, and even bug bites! You can feel it working right away, and it helps soothe and reduce inflammation. I hope they never stop making it! August 20, 2015
Great product. Have been using the blemish stick for years. It clears up blemishes in one to two days and prevents new spots as well. I take it with me everywhere I go. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:15.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 193 193
A great, gentle product I love this product. It works well, but doesn't irritate the skin like a lot of blemish treatments. August 21, 2015
I Love this Blemish Stick I have used this product hundreds of times when i have break outs (pimples on my face) once I use it for a day or so they are gone. I have even used it for cuts and it helps to heal the cuts. August 20, 2015
My go-to! I've been using Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick for over 10 years. It's my first choice for treating pimples, and even bug bites! You can feel it working right away, and it helps soothe and reduce inflammation. I hope they never stop making it! August 20, 2015
Great product. Have been using the blemish stick for years. It clears up blemishes in one to two days and prevents new spots as well. I take it with me everywhere I go. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:15.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>

You May Also Like: