Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 180 180
Works like magic! Thank you for Burt's Bees Blemish Stick, and I think there is magic inside since it works...like MAGIC! Armed with this weapon against zits in high school, I could have won the war and possibly gotten a date or girlfriend. But I have since married (28 years ago) a smart woman who turned me on to the Blemish Stick and now things are hunky-dory in Zitland. THANK YOU Burt's Bees folk for selling such a wonderful product that works, and please know that I recommend it to all my nurse buddies who are approaching a wedding date, for last minute zit flare-ups. The FIRST time I used it I applied it on my one nose zit at night, woke up the next morning and VOILA it was gone! The blemish stick was gone too, relocated to my wife's side of the sink because she uses it regularly and it works for her, too May GOD BLESS YOU Burt's Bees folk for the Blemish Stick! January 13, 2015
great product I have only been using it a week and am very impressed. My skin is prone to acne and found this product. Decided to give it a try and was very impressed. First time I put it on at night before bed. Very strong smell after I applied, but only for a minute. Woke up and acne was less noticable and skin felt very smooth. I have used it every night now for a week and am happy. I am sold on this product. December 9, 2014
Refreshing yet affective! This Blemish stick is simply heaven. When ever I get a blemish or bump I use this product because it simply works! When applied it feels good and clean, doesn't sting like other products and its not messy either. It smells pretty good too. October 6, 2014
Blemish be gone This really does the trick for blemishes. It takes them away lickadey quick. September 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:32.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 180 180
Works like magic! Thank you for Burt's Bees Blemish Stick, and I think there is magic inside since it works...like MAGIC! Armed with this weapon against zits in high school, I could have won the war and possibly gotten a date or girlfriend. But I have since married (28 years ago) a smart woman who turned me on to the Blemish Stick and now things are hunky-dory in Zitland. THANK YOU Burt's Bees folk for selling such a wonderful product that works, and please know that I recommend it to all my nurse buddies who are approaching a wedding date, for last minute zit flare-ups. The FIRST time I used it I applied it on my one nose zit at night, woke up the next morning and VOILA it was gone! The blemish stick was gone too, relocated to my wife's side of the sink because she uses it regularly and it works for her, too May GOD BLESS YOU Burt's Bees folk for the Blemish Stick! January 13, 2015
great product I have only been using it a week and am very impressed. My skin is prone to acne and found this product. Decided to give it a try and was very impressed. First time I put it on at night before bed. Very strong smell after I applied, but only for a minute. Woke up and acne was less noticable and skin felt very smooth. I have used it every night now for a week and am happy. I am sold on this product. December 9, 2014
Refreshing yet affective! This Blemish stick is simply heaven. When ever I get a blemish or bump I use this product because it simply works! When applied it feels good and clean, doesn't sting like other products and its not messy either. It smells pretty good too. October 6, 2014
Blemish be gone This really does the trick for blemishes. It takes them away lickadey quick. September 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:32.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>

You May Also Like: