Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 182 182
I can't live without this! Of all the wonderful Burts products, this is my absolute favorite and the one I can't live without. Since I was a teen I have battled acne, and still have it even as an adult. This blemish stick has helped turn that around. If I feel a breakout starting, I apply this and zap! it's gone! I have been amazed by the results. I also use the tomato soap too. The blemish stick has an unusual scent but you get used to it, and I actually like it now because I know what the results will be. The applicator takes some getting used to. I wish I had had this product as a teenager, I think my skin (and my self-esteem) would have been much better. Highly recommend and can't live without! August 29, 2009
Not a miracle worker I noticed it made a differece, but it didn't erase my zits. I don't think I'd buy it again. Depends on each person's skin though. August 29, 2009
Works for Both of Us My spouse and I both use the blemish stick, and it works great. Neither of us have bad acne, but when the occasional zit rears its ugly head, we turn to our blemish stick and it works like a charm. August 29, 2009
Love this stuff! This product works so well!! I bought it for myself originally, but my husband liked it so much I buy it for him as well. It reduces the time it takes for a pimple to heal and disappear dramatically. I have recommended this product to several people, but the best part is how natural it is, I hate putting harsh chemicals on my face. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:05.116Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 46 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 182 182
I can't live without this! Of all the wonderful Burts products, this is my absolute favorite and the one I can't live without. Since I was a teen I have battled acne, and still have it even as an adult. This blemish stick has helped turn that around. If I feel a breakout starting, I apply this and zap! it's gone! I have been amazed by the results. I also use the tomato soap too. The blemish stick has an unusual scent but you get used to it, and I actually like it now because I know what the results will be. The applicator takes some getting used to. I wish I had had this product as a teenager, I think my skin (and my self-esteem) would have been much better. Highly recommend and can't live without! August 29, 2009
Not a miracle worker I noticed it made a differece, but it didn't erase my zits. I don't think I'd buy it again. Depends on each person's skin though. August 29, 2009
Works for Both of Us My spouse and I both use the blemish stick, and it works great. Neither of us have bad acne, but when the occasional zit rears its ugly head, we turn to our blemish stick and it works like a charm. August 29, 2009
Love this stuff! This product works so well!! I bought it for myself originally, but my husband liked it so much I buy it for him as well. It reduces the time it takes for a pimple to heal and disappear dramatically. I have recommended this product to several people, but the best part is how natural it is, I hate putting harsh chemicals on my face. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:05.116Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 46 next>>

You May Also Like: