Herbal Complexion Stick

Stick it to blemishes.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$8.00

Images

Herbal Complexion Stick
99.9% Natural

Details

Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Herbal Complexion Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blotchy Skin Revival My skin can get discolored at times. Especially little red blotches all over. I have to try loads of products because of my sensitive skin problems. The herbal blemish skin has seriously helped my skin so much. It's makes it soft, super bright, and my skin tone has never been so even. I roll it on my face after I wash off my makeup before bed every night. I saw results after the very first week! Definitely give it a try.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose not only is the product great for getting rid of acne, but it also works great for treating scar tissue in cartilage piercings. this is something I've had an issue with and tea tree oil is said to help with that, so I tried this product on it and can tell a huge difference!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I love this stuff!! I use it every night before bed. It definitely helps with my acne. Oddly I also love the smell, it reminds me of Black licorice.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product- at first I have acne prone skin and the first time using the product I woke up the next day and all my blemishes were almost eliminated! But after a week of using the product I noticed that in areas that I was putting the product, more blemishes were popping up. I noticed in the blemish stick that there were little particles floating around. This happened because the applicator tip is a roll on so as you put the product on, bacteria and dead skin collects in the bottle. I bought a new blemish stick and was able to remove the roll-on applicator and put the product in a different container that also had easy application ( without using a cotton ball that also drys up all the product). I do recommend buying this product but DO NOT use the roll on applicator tip! Also, only .26 fl is a very small amount for the purchase price.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIVE FOR THIS Absolutely amazing. This has saved my skin on multiple occasions, whether its a few days before an event and a spot pops up, this thing takes care of it. i have been using this and other skin care products by this company since my early teens, and this one takes the cake. Ive had to repurchase this probably over fifty times, and there will be many more where that came from.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Final Acne Answer I have been using this product for years. I have dry skin and only the occasional pimple. Whenever one pops up, I apply the serum three times a day for three days and I am usually blemish free! Warning: there is a burning sensation when applied to blemish but beauty is pain right? If you are searching for the answer to your pesky blemish problem, this Herbal Blemish Stick is the way to go! I haven't found anything that works as fast and a well!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I had been thinking about buying this product for a while, and when a sale for 50% off appeared, I jumped for it. My skin is rather dry, but I do get light acne here and there. This blemish stick/roller will clear a spot up for me in about two days. I wash my face, apply a night cream, allow that to sink in to my skin for a bit, and then dab this where needed. I believe that perhaps the second ingredient is alcohol, but I have yet to find an acne product without something similar. And with all the other beneficial oils this contains, it does not affect my skin negatively at all.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I created an account just to review this amazing product. Honestly the best spot treatment out there. This shrinks a large painful pimple almost instantly, and my breakout was almost completely clear the next day. This does not dry skin out, and actually helped with redness and made acne scars more manageable. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Treatment I have been looking for something that will treat my acne and keep it away. For my 14th birthday, I received this from my best friend and used it right away. In the morning, some of my acne was gone! I now use it twice a day (morning and night) and my face is clear! Yay! My only issue is that the product only lasts for about 2 weeks and then it's all used.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! small blemish around my mouth. worked after 2-3 days! It smells kinda like black licorice which I hate but the smell isn't even that bad goes away after a min so I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Being a teenager, I do get acne a lot. After using over twenty acne spot treatment products I didn't think there were any that really get the job done. I just bought this last week to try it out and it surprised me how well and quickly it works! I definitely recommend this product to everyone, thoroughly impressed.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally works overnight. Put this on a blemish before you go to bed. When you wake up in the morning, the blemish is virtually dried out and in the process of healing. You need this if you are acne prone.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Battled with acne for 6 years now and I'm only 17, it's terrible. I have always felt like i was ugly and people saw me as greasy because of my acne (which compared to many others, really isn't even that bad) even though I'm one of the cleanest people ever... Anyway, with this product, my skin improved within days I'm so happy with this purchase
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny One of the few convenient products I have found to help dry up cystic breakouts! Quick and effective.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cystic Acne Sufferer I have been using many different acne treatments for the last 4 yrs, high quality brands with either salicylic acid or benzyl peroxide. I had also been on a 6 month regiment with powerful antibiotic pills. I have been seeking affordable products that work and won't kill my skin or natural flora in the process. This has been great for that, because I am able to only apply a small amount where I need it. This has helped even with cystic acne. I have no acne right now about 6 weeks after making the switch to these products. The only reason I give 4 stars is because of the gunk that collects in the bottle that must roll off from my face. I understand there is probably no way around this, and I have been using it long enough to know if the stuff thats in there is going to cause adverse effects (which it hasn't) but it still bothers me to see it in there. I am also using soap bark and chamomile deep cleansing cream, rosewater toner, and occasionally the targeted spot treatment from BB.I am using a different brand of moisturizer with shea butter (when I run out, I might try BB moisturizers) and a weekly bentonite clay with ACV treamtment.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally In the summer here in Florida, sweating makes me break out more. I bought this and used it to keep my blemishes under control. Easy to use and works wonders.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far :) It seems to really help with acne. I had a few pimples that just weren't going away and within 2 days of using this they finally started to get better. It's easy to apply and easy to take with you.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little dab does it. I first bought this for my daughter because I wanted to get her away from chemicals and saw this on the shelf. The results were so quick with her that I tried it myself. It is now my go-to blemish killer, I even bought one to keep in my purse. It seems to take the discomfort away as well.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This cleared up my acne (minor) within a week. None of the topical treatments I tried helped, and I was doubtful but I am very impressed and will definitely be adding this to my skincare routine! Only complaint is there isn't much product for the price, but it's worth it for sure. I love that it's natural & not tested on animals. I recommend it!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful natural product this Blemish stick works better and faster than most expensive products.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great, gentle product I love this product. It works well, but doesn't irritate the skin like a lot of blemish treatments.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Blemish Stick I have used this product hundreds of times when i have break outs (pimples on my face) once I use it for a day or so they are gone. I have even used it for cuts and it helps to heal the cuts.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I've been using Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick for over 10 years. It's my first choice for treating pimples, and even bug bites! You can feel it working right away, and it helps soothe and reduce inflammation. I hope they never stop making it!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been using the blemish stick for years. It clears up blemishes in one to two days and prevents new spots as well. I take it with me everywhere I go.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING After reading reviews about this product I decided to give it a try. I used it the first night and the next morning when I woke up my pimples were 50% smaller. I used it again that morning and when I came home at the end of the day my skin was clear. I highly suggest this to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Want to Get Rid of a ZIT........ This is the absolute BEST product to do that! This is the absolute best product I have EVER used for blemishes on my face and gets rid of them fast too. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ABSOLUTE Favioret If for some reason I could only ever buy one product from Burt's Bees it'd be close, but I'd choose this one. After battling acne for eight or nine years I finally found this and this blemish stick worked wonders. I still remember when I first tried it, my normal acne will start as a bump that is red, get a white head in it, the white head will slowly harden and it will peel off. From the time it gets bigger before getting a white head until it hardens over it is sensitive and any pressure on it hurts. When I first used it I placed it on the worst of my acne (usually my forehead) and by the time I got every zit, screwed on the lid and put it down the three biggest zits I had which were uncomfortably sensitive already had a white head, within three days they were gone. I've been using this going on a year and I've gone from having painful red zits on my face (which always made me think people were looking at my acne instead of me and I have no idea how true that is but how I felt) to no more than one or two small zits which are gone in a few days.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I just bought this thing yesterday at morning, when i came home, I washed my face and put it on all my blemishes (i have a lot!) . By the night, my face was improved sooooo much, my redness has almost gone and all my blemishes appear smaller. I put it again before I went to bed. This morning i woke up with almost clear skin! i just have some scars left and a few small pimples that was huuuuge before i first used it... I'm so impressed with the results so far, and it has been just one day! Trust me, I'm not exaggerating, I've been tying to get rid of my acne and i tried almost everything withing my reach and this, this is the only thing that gave me noticeable results. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE!!!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Acne/Sensitive Skin This product is FANTASTIC I hope it never gets discontinued. I have cystic acne and very sensitive skin, so many harsh spot treatments and cleansers just irritate my skin and acne flare ups further. This product helps my breakouts significantly, and I've noticed it help with my acne scarring as well. My only wish is that it would come in an even larger container! I've gone through about 3 already and will definitely keep this in my regimen.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this. Get this now! I don't usually write reviews (no less make an account to put them up) but Burt's Bees is changing all that. I recently redid my skincare routine to replace everything with all-natural ingredients and I'm so glad I did. After years and years of using the heavy, chemical laden products to try and get rid of my acne and feeling like I was hurting my skin in the process this is the perfect alternative. I've paired this with the Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream and Radiance Night Cream, and I'm loving how my skin feels and looks. After using these combined for the past few weeks, I've truly had less breakouts and red spots appearing! I'm so happy!
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After facial cleansing, simply roll on as needed.
How To Get Fuller Lips