Herbal Complexion Stick

Stick it to blemishes.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Herbal Complexion Stick
99.9% Natural

Details

Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Herbal Complexion Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderfully for my daughter My daughter sees the results of this product and is very happy!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Effective I use this on any blemish that pops up unexpectedly and this product works almost instantly without worsening the blemish. It works well with other products and doesn't make my sensitive face irritated. Just make sure not to pick at the blemish before applying! it will burn
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! Thank you for Burt's Bees Blemish Stick, and I think there is magic inside since it works...like MAGIC! Armed with this weapon against zits in high school, I could have won the war and possibly gotten a date or girlfriend. But I have since married (28 years ago) a smart woman who turned me on to the Blemish Stick and now things are hunky-dory in Zitland. THANK YOU Burt's Bees folk for selling such a wonderful product that works, and please know that I recommend it to all my nurse buddies who are approaching a wedding date, for last minute zit flare-ups. The FIRST time I used it I applied it on my one nose zit at night, woke up the next morning and VOILA it was gone! The blemish stick was gone too, relocated to my wife's side of the sink because she uses it regularly and it works for her, too May GOD BLESS YOU Burt's Bees folk for the Blemish Stick!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have only been using it a week and am very impressed. My skin is prone to acne and found this product. Decided to give it a try and was very impressed. First time I put it on at night before bed. Very strong smell after I applied, but only for a minute. Woke up and acne was less noticable and skin felt very smooth. I have used it every night now for a week and am happy. I am sold on this product.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing yet affective! This Blemish stick is simply heaven. When ever I get a blemish or bump I use this product because it simply works! When applied it feels good and clean, doesn't sting like other products and its not messy either. It smells pretty good too.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blemish be gone This really does the trick for blemishes. It takes them away lickadey quick.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Stick I was given a blemish stick in a Burt's Bees gift bag for Christmas a few years ago. I suffer from random zits and when I get them they're usually whoppers. Nothing does the job like this little wonder stick. Roll it on at the first sign of redness, or even once the red devil's presence is obvious, and within hours it will start to disappear. I don't know how I ever got by without it.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! The blemish stick works really well and, because it rolls on, there is no mess.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT but strong smell First of all, this is my all time favorite acne treatment. I don't get acne all that often but when I do it is UNBEARABLE... it's painful and bright and just awful. But if I use this product even once, it's gone almost immediately! And it lasts forever, you only need a tiny bit. Also, it's in a size so flying with it is no problem. Only problem I have is the smell. It's not a BAD smell, exactly, just super strong. It goes away after it dries though so it's not that big of an issue.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for cystic acne I use this with the combination of the Acne Purifying Gel and it really, really helps my painful cystic acne. I will never go without it again!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing! I tried everything to solve my breakout, once I bought burt's bees blemish stick it all went away in less than three days. I just wash my face, apply the blemish stick and some moisturizer and I can go all day without even applying makeup. great product!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blemish stick I use the blemish stick on my mosquito bites to help stop itching. I seem to be sensitive to the bites and the blemish stick sooths the itching,
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never really worked for me I rarely had to use acne treatments, but this was usually in my medicine cabinet. I didn't really notice much of an effect.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFF This stuff is amazing and I will never live without it. I put it on when I have a zit coming in and it always works.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Works like a charm, smells great, and I like that it's all natural.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Miracle The Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick is the only affordable product that will clear my skin right up! I love how effective this product is and how quick it works. I just roll it over my trouble areas every morning and night (after washing my face) and in a few days I know any sort of blemish will be gone! I love how easy it is to use and how long it lasts!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Product! This is an excellent product for someone with oily skin. I swipe it on problem areas as needed and blemishes dry up in no time. Makes skin feel tight and clean. Love it so much I get a bit frantic when my bottle is running out....!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Stick I work in a factory that makes my face break out constantly. This Blemish stick helps to treat and eliminate acne overnight. I love it! This is a MUST HAVE if you acne problems
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome The Herbal Blemish Stick works miracles! It works fast and the only downside is the strong smell it has.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightning Fast! This is the fastest working blemish treatment I have used since puberty. Your blemishes will vanish in 36 hours! A major benefit to this formula is that it does not leave any stickiness or residue on your skin, so you can apply it morning and night without issue. I was skeptical when I bought this, but now I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING BETTER!!! I can't understand how I've lived without BBBS all these years!!! I have a nasty habit of breaking out under my neck and for years have suffered with ugly pimples and red mounds for all to see. *sigh* I discovered BBBS nearly 2 years ago and I can't be without it now!!! After a shower, I clean my entire neck area with witch hazel and then go over it with BBBS. I've never had an outbreak since!!! Alas, now that I have relocated to a, how shall I say, a 'not so up to date' state, it has been impossible to find my little 'happy happy' anywhere! So, here I am, on this amazing site getting my fix of this wonderful blemish stick and since I just bought 4 of them, I shouldn't be out for a while!! Thank you so much, BBs for making a product that took the sting of embarrassment out of my daily life!! Will be your devoted purchaser for life!!!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! I always keep this blemish stick on hand. I like the smell. It smells natural, not like chemicals. I have told many people how much I love the blemish stick and many have purchased it for themselves now as well. Being 51 years old, I almost rarely get a pimple, so I also use the blemish stick on insect bites. It takes the itch away immediately. My two 20 something children always keep this on hand too.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! Stings like crazy, smells fairly strong, but does exactly what it is supposed to do. Just keep it away from your eyes!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I recently had a big lifestyle change. Every time this happens, my face begins to break out! This is completely new for me - my pores are usually bone dry, sensitive, and my skin so dry that it cracks in the winter without proper care. I've started using this on my small but budding blemishes after I wash my face and before I moisturize, once or twice a day. Though it burns a bit on my sensitive skin, I have seen good results. My blemishes have been reduced and even healed faster after they've popped if I'm consistent about applying the blemish stick. I was concerned that this would dry out my skin too much, but that hasn't been a problem at all! Still gentle enough for relatively dry, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I was looking for something that could get rid of my minor break outs. The scent definitely opened my eyes but it is a pleasant. I applied it to the zit on my chin at night by the morning it had a whitehead and 2 days later it was gone. I love this stuff. I put it on areas of my face that are prone to zits. So far I have not developed zits in those areas in over a month. Love this stick. Thanks BB.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Satisfying It is a really small tube with a roller ball applicator on the end. The product itself gives off a strong medicinal scent. I gave this one a try after battling it out with tubes of spot treatment creams and lotions, and it certainly did help a lot. This product is a bit drying, even more so when used in combination with other acne fighting products, so be on the lookout for that. I went through one tube in a little over a week, applying the product after washing my face twice to three times a day. The tingling sensation it left on my face was not bad at all. I started noticing results after three days of using the product. It didn't completely obliterate all the acne, but it certainly did dry up a lot of problem spots. If I had kept up consistent usage, I'm sure most, if not all would be cleared up within a few weeks time.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blemish (of any kind) remover The combination of ingredients in this seems to be like a "white tornado" for my various types of spots. Unlike other products, this doesn't cause simply a change in skin problems, like inflamed pimple to dry flakes. It seems to whisk the unwanted stuff away. I like the roller, because it's direct application, better than a finger (with oil and bacteria) on the areas, and super simple to use. Yes, the smell is a good medicinal one, too. I also use it for healing mosquito bites and other blemishes that might show up. At night, I often use this on spots, and cover with first aid "breatheable" lightweight tape to keep from touching them. The tape helps lift off the surface gunk in the morning.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh I have very persistent acne and it has left scarring. I was hoping this blemish would help calm my acne a little. I read somewhere that tea tree oil would help so I thought i would try bb blemish stick. I was not sure about the ball because I felt that it would collect bacteria over time. Then after i bought this product I read the reviews (wish i had done that before) and took the ball off. The product goes by faster by using a cotton pad and it has done nothing so far. very unsatisfied and hopeless again. The scent is nice but I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Customer Yeah, this product does not work. Try the spot treatment instead.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I love all of Burt's Bees products & have never had any problems with them. I have had moderate acne for many years & I'm now in my mid 30's. I have never really found a product that clears up the breakouts quickly. This stick smells great & I love that it's all natural especially with being pregnant. But it just doesn't work. I have had to put this on my whiteheads more than twice a day for multiple days in order for my skin to clear up somewhat. I really wanted this to work especially with all of the great reviews. Guess I will keep on looking.
Date published: 2012-11-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After facial cleansing, simply roll on as needed.
How To Get Fuller Lips