Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 192 192
Amazing! I received this product as part of a gift set. I've tried other acne spot treatment products with little or no results. I used this product for the first time last night after washing my face. I like how the liquid immediately absorbed into my skin and wasn't irritating or drying. The product has a strong smell when first applied, but it's a smell of natural ingredients and oils (particularly the fennel oil), so it doesn't bother me :) This morning when I woke up, I could see my acne spots had healed quite a bit overnight! I washed my face this morning and applied the product again. And now, only a few hours later, I've noticed my acne spots healing even more! Wow! This products is definitely a keeper! Thanks for such a great one! :) August 31, 2009
It didn't work for me Unfortunately it did not work for me when I had occasional blemishes. It smells strong and tickles as it goes on but it did not dry out my skin. The applicator sometimes gets stuck. August 31, 2009
Works pretty well, tingly This product works pretty well for dying up pimples that have "stuff" in them. If you're like me and have very sensitive skin (I get little itchy bumps like bites on my face), this product won't help with those (although sometimes I still use it because it makes them feel better!). Otherwise, it does help to dry those problem oily areas on your skin. Be careful applying it near your eyes, though (I found out the hard way). August 30, 2009
Alcohol smell is strong I tried this because I love BB products. The herbal fragrance is nice, but the alcohol smell is very strong and can be bothersome when using on my face. I hold my breath until the alcohol evaporates (pretty quick). Seems to work fairly well over several days, but maybe my skin is taking care of itself? My husband has started to use it, so perhaps it is pretty good. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:17.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 48 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 192 192
Amazing! I received this product as part of a gift set. I've tried other acne spot treatment products with little or no results. I used this product for the first time last night after washing my face. I like how the liquid immediately absorbed into my skin and wasn't irritating or drying. The product has a strong smell when first applied, but it's a smell of natural ingredients and oils (particularly the fennel oil), so it doesn't bother me :) This morning when I woke up, I could see my acne spots had healed quite a bit overnight! I washed my face this morning and applied the product again. And now, only a few hours later, I've noticed my acne spots healing even more! Wow! This products is definitely a keeper! Thanks for such a great one! :) August 31, 2009
It didn't work for me Unfortunately it did not work for me when I had occasional blemishes. It smells strong and tickles as it goes on but it did not dry out my skin. The applicator sometimes gets stuck. August 31, 2009
Works pretty well, tingly This product works pretty well for dying up pimples that have "stuff" in them. If you're like me and have very sensitive skin (I get little itchy bumps like bites on my face), this product won't help with those (although sometimes I still use it because it makes them feel better!). Otherwise, it does help to dry those problem oily areas on your skin. Be careful applying it near your eyes, though (I found out the hard way). August 30, 2009
Alcohol smell is strong I tried this because I love BB products. The herbal fragrance is nice, but the alcohol smell is very strong and can be bothersome when using on my face. I hold my breath until the alcohol evaporates (pretty quick). Seems to work fairly well over several days, but maybe my skin is taking care of itself? My husband has started to use it, so perhaps it is pretty good. August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:17.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 48 next>>

You May Also Like: