Herbal Blemish Stick

Images

Herbal Blemish Stick

Details

Stick it to blemishes.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our all-natural blemish stick contains 10 herbal ingredients including Tea Tree and Juniper Oils, known for their astringent qualities. Our natural blemish stick also has Willow Bark, which helps to gently exfoliate your skin. So your skin will be in the clear and you'll be smiling ear to ear.

• Contains 10 herbal ingredients
• Has Tea Tree and Juniper Oils known for their astringent qualities
• Gently exfoliates skin, with Willow Bark

Product Reviews

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 182 182
Clears Skin Quickly Even though I'm in my mid-30s, I still suffer the occasional breakout. My Herbal Blemish Stick eliminates these breakouts within a day. And it never overdries my overly sensitive skin. Definitely worth trying! August 28, 2009
Effective but don't overdo it The stick is amazing...cleared up some minor blemishes within a few days. There is no sting or stink like with most traditional spot treatments, but don't overdo it. I got very liberal with the liquid on a few spots twice a day and it dried out my skin pretty bad. No fault of the product, just mine. I think this is the best spot treatment on the market...I am 7 months pregnant and this is a great all natural product to keep me and baby safe. August 28, 2009
Great product! This herbal blemish stick works great - I saw just about immediate results after using it. It's strong, so no need to use a lot, and if your blemish is partially open, don't use!! It does sting quite a bit if you do - use on unbroken skin!! The smell is strong, but not unpleasant. Overall, an excellent product, and one that does its job well! August 28, 2009
still better than anything else at the drugstore.. I had really high hopes when I purchased this but it didn't seem to work for me. I think it was actually too strong for my sensitive skin (stings!), and since I have moderate acne I put it on a lot of my face. It ran out really fast this way and I did not notice any results. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:05.124Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 46 next>>
After cleansing skin, apply blemish stick directly on affected areas as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

alcohol denat., calendula officinalis flower oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, achillea millefolium (yarrow) oil, carum petroselinum (parsley) seed oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oilfoeniculum vulgare (fennel) oil, water, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, juniperus communis (juniper) fruit oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil

Herbal Blemish Stick 4.4 5 182 182
Clears Skin Quickly Even though I'm in my mid-30s, I still suffer the occasional breakout. My Herbal Blemish Stick eliminates these breakouts within a day. And it never overdries my overly sensitive skin. Definitely worth trying! August 28, 2009
Effective but don't overdo it The stick is amazing...cleared up some minor blemishes within a few days. There is no sting or stink like with most traditional spot treatments, but don't overdo it. I got very liberal with the liquid on a few spots twice a day and it dried out my skin pretty bad. No fault of the product, just mine. I think this is the best spot treatment on the market...I am 7 months pregnant and this is a great all natural product to keep me and baby safe. August 28, 2009
Great product! This herbal blemish stick works great - I saw just about immediate results after using it. It's strong, so no need to use a lot, and if your blemish is partially open, don't use!! It does sting quite a bit if you do - use on unbroken skin!! The smell is strong, but not unpleasant. Overall, an excellent product, and one that does its job well! August 28, 2009
still better than anything else at the drugstore.. I had really high hopes when I purchased this but it didn't seem to work for me. I think it was actually too strong for my sensitive skin (stings!), and since I have moderate acne I put it on a lot of my face. It ran out really fast this way and I did not notice any results. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:05.124Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_88799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 46 next>>

You May Also Like: