Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I have used MANY products over the years for adult acne, fine lines, etc.---this product is wonderful!!!! I no longer use those "chemical" cleansers on my skin. This product with my exfoliating brush is fantastic. Leaves your skin with a tingly clean feeling. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! And it smells great too! June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not a "deep" cleanser Don't get me wrong- I love this product and will purchase again. I found it does not take off all makeup unless I use a lightweight exfoliant afterwards. I noticed this because when I used my toner after cleansing there was still makeup coming off on the pad. But...small price to pay since I use a lightweight exfoliant almost every day anyway. It has a great smell- goes on smoothly, and I have liked the way my skin feels afterwards. I have not had the "acne" issues that some others have had. I will keep using this and just add that light exfoliant daily. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the creamy feel When I first used this cleansing cream, I was surprised by the lack of foaming action. I was not used to that in a cleanser. Now that I have been using it a week, I LOVE IT!! The creamy texture leaves my face clean, but not stripped of its natural oil. The menthol leaves a nice tingle as I rinse. My skin feels clean, hydrated and glowing! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great cleanser! I really, really like this cleanser. It removes everything (dirt, oil, makeup) when I wash the day off my face. It doesn't leave any kind of film and leave my skin smooth. I have sensitive/acne prone skin too so it doesn't break me out or leave me red. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:21.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I have used MANY products over the years for adult acne, fine lines, etc.---this product is wonderful!!!! I no longer use those "chemical" cleansers on my skin. This product with my exfoliating brush is fantastic. Leaves your skin with a tingly clean feeling. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! And it smells great too! June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not a "deep" cleanser Don't get me wrong- I love this product and will purchase again. I found it does not take off all makeup unless I use a lightweight exfoliant afterwards. I noticed this because when I used my toner after cleansing there was still makeup coming off on the pad. But...small price to pay since I use a lightweight exfoliant almost every day anyway. It has a great smell- goes on smoothly, and I have liked the way my skin feels afterwards. I have not had the "acne" issues that some others have had. I will keep using this and just add that light exfoliant daily. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the creamy feel When I first used this cleansing cream, I was surprised by the lack of foaming action. I was not used to that in a cleanser. Now that I have been using it a week, I LOVE IT!! The creamy texture leaves my face clean, but not stripped of its natural oil. The menthol leaves a nice tingle as I rinse. My skin feels clean, hydrated and glowing! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great cleanser! I really, really like this cleanser. It removes everything (dirt, oil, makeup) when I wash the day off my face. It doesn't leave any kind of film and leave my skin smooth. I have sensitive/acne prone skin too so it doesn't break me out or leave me red. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:21.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>

You May Also Like: