Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me As a previous reviewer stated, DO NOT LET THIS ANYWHERE NEAR YOUR EYES! There is menthol in this cleanser that feels refreshing and tingly on the rest of your face but burns like crazy in your eyes. Luckily I had a tube of the Orange Essence Cleanser to use to get this stuff away from my eyes. If I product says it removes all make-up I assume that means eye makeup too. Nope! Even with my eyes on fire I could see this did not take my makeup off. I much more recomment the Orange Cleanser. It takes off ALL makeup/dirt/grime and is gentle. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellente! I love the smell and the way this cleanser makes my skin slightly tingle! Just simple, natural and refreshing. Love it :) February 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great cleanser but avoid the eyes at all costs! I love this cleanser but boy, oh boy! does it burn if it gets anywhere near your eyes or ears. Also, I feel like it doesn't cleanse my face as well by itself. I use it on a wash cloth (the baby bee wash cloth that came in the grab bag this year), and then it seems to clean better. Because it burns my eyes so bad I have to use a different cleanser to clean my eye makeup off. Maybe I will have to try the BB acne cleanser... February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing cleanser! I am very sensitive and was nervous that i might breakout switching cleansers. i was previously using clean and clear and it was way too harsh on my face! it dried me out and actually caused more breakouts. so i decided to switch to BB! i am SO glad i did! it is so gentle on my skin and i have combination skin and it doesnt dry out my cheeks, and doesnt make my t-zone oily! my skin has cleared up so much! almost completely clear! i love it and will definitely purchase more BB products! thank you! February 7, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 124 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me As a previous reviewer stated, DO NOT LET THIS ANYWHERE NEAR YOUR EYES! There is menthol in this cleanser that feels refreshing and tingly on the rest of your face but burns like crazy in your eyes. Luckily I had a tube of the Orange Essence Cleanser to use to get this stuff away from my eyes. If I product says it removes all make-up I assume that means eye makeup too. Nope! Even with my eyes on fire I could see this did not take my makeup off. I much more recomment the Orange Cleanser. It takes off ALL makeup/dirt/grime and is gentle. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellente! I love the smell and the way this cleanser makes my skin slightly tingle! Just simple, natural and refreshing. Love it :) February 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great cleanser but avoid the eyes at all costs! I love this cleanser but boy, oh boy! does it burn if it gets anywhere near your eyes or ears. Also, I feel like it doesn't cleanse my face as well by itself. I use it on a wash cloth (the baby bee wash cloth that came in the grab bag this year), and then it seems to clean better. Because it burns my eyes so bad I have to use a different cleanser to clean my eye makeup off. Maybe I will have to try the BB acne cleanser... February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing cleanser! I am very sensitive and was nervous that i might breakout switching cleansers. i was previously using clean and clear and it was way too harsh on my face! it dried me out and actually caused more breakouts. so i decided to switch to BB! i am SO glad i did! it is so gentle on my skin and i have combination skin and it doesnt dry out my cheeks, and doesnt make my t-zone oily! my skin has cleared up so much! almost completely clear! i love it and will definitely purchase more BB products! thank you! February 7, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 124 next>>

You May Also Like: