Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 487 487
I can't shut up about this one! I have a new can't live without. I thought the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser was a treat. But this is like Halloween candy every day without the consequences good. The smell is fine and I love it but some might feel it's a bit strong. December 30, 2010
Awesome! This face wash really makes your face feel clean! I love the smell of it and it is super great to clean your skin!! December 27, 2010
So addicted to this product! This is one of my absolute favorite burt's bees products. I use it every day in the shower. I put it on my face and let it soak in while I'm washing my hair. The smell is fantastic and I love how it tingles as it cleanses your pores. It gives me a spa feeling and I feel like I am pampering myself by using it. I also have somewhat sensitive skin. I can use this every day without irritation or drying out. Seriously love this product! December 19, 2010
A breath of fresh air! I love this face wash! The first thing that I noticed was that my face did not feel harsh like the other products that I have used. You feel the cooling sensation followed by a new texture to your skin. I was not so sure at first if I liked this feeling but after I patted the water from my face, my skin felt dewy and refreshed! It's as if my skin finally showed back up. What a wonderful natural feeling....I look great in pictures too! I can tell that my skin is not as dry as it was and it looks healthy. December 18, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:42.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 122 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 487 487
I can't shut up about this one! I have a new can't live without. I thought the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser was a treat. But this is like Halloween candy every day without the consequences good. The smell is fine and I love it but some might feel it's a bit strong. December 30, 2010
Awesome! This face wash really makes your face feel clean! I love the smell of it and it is super great to clean your skin!! December 27, 2010
So addicted to this product! This is one of my absolute favorite burt's bees products. I use it every day in the shower. I put it on my face and let it soak in while I'm washing my hair. The smell is fantastic and I love how it tingles as it cleanses your pores. It gives me a spa feeling and I feel like I am pampering myself by using it. I also have somewhat sensitive skin. I can use this every day without irritation or drying out. Seriously love this product! December 19, 2010
A breath of fresh air! I love this face wash! The first thing that I noticed was that my face did not feel harsh like the other products that I have used. You feel the cooling sensation followed by a new texture to your skin. I was not so sure at first if I liked this feeling but after I patted the water from my face, my skin felt dewy and refreshed! It's as if my skin finally showed back up. What a wonderful natural feeling....I look great in pictures too! I can tell that my skin is not as dry as it was and it looks healthy. December 18, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:42.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 122 next>>

You May Also Like: