Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels amazing! It gives you a nice kind of tingly feeling in your skin, it's wonderful! It didn't make my skin too dry, either! But be sure not to get it in your eyes, it stings!! January 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep Cleansing Cream It's very effective at gently cleaning my face - my skin feels energized after I rinse off. It does not dryout my skin at all - most people think I'm 10 years younger than I actually am January 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for dry skin I absolutley love this product. The only thing is you need to keep it away from your eye area so I can't really remove eye make-up with it. Other than that it leaves my skin feeling moisterised and refreshed. It helped reduce the redness on my skin and my pores shrank to nearly non existance. January 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Five! First of all, I love Burt's Bees products. This facial cleanser works great. It's very gentle and it makes my face feel fresh and clean! My face was breaking out for months, and within 2 weeks of using this product my acne is clearing and I've gotten compliments. January 15, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 124 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels amazing! It gives you a nice kind of tingly feeling in your skin, it's wonderful! It didn't make my skin too dry, either! But be sure not to get it in your eyes, it stings!! January 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep Cleansing Cream It's very effective at gently cleaning my face - my skin feels energized after I rinse off. It does not dryout my skin at all - most people think I'm 10 years younger than I actually am January 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for dry skin I absolutley love this product. The only thing is you need to keep it away from your eye area so I can't really remove eye make-up with it. Other than that it leaves my skin feeling moisterised and refreshed. It helped reduce the redness on my skin and my pores shrank to nearly non existance. January 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Five! First of all, I love Burt's Bees products. This facial cleanser works great. It's very gentle and it makes my face feel fresh and clean! My face was breaking out for months, and within 2 weeks of using this product my acne is clearing and I've gotten compliments. January 15, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:22.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 124 next>>

You May Also Like: