Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 487 487
Refreshing Great cleanser. I mix with a little baking soda for a really good exfoliation/cleanser. Minty feeling December 16, 2010
Great product! I have sensitive skin and on top of that combination skin. I have tried a lot of different products and has of yet been unsuccessful in finding one I must have. I have recently purchased this product after I saw it on a local tv show. It was highly recommended. I usually buy my cleanser at the beauty store (won't mention names) which is expensive. I tried BB and absolutely love it! It smells great and it makes my face feel clean. I like the fresh tingling feeling. It removes my makeup without harsh chemicals. I am very happy with this product so I started reading the reviews on other products and quickly realize alot of BB products have great reviews. As a result I have filled up my online cart! Looking forward to trying other BB products. Overall Great product and price! December 12, 2010
Great For Morning I have dry skin and was looking for a cleanser that would cleanse my skin without over drying it, and this for sure is it. I would'nt say it gives me a deep clean, but it's great for removing access oil (I use cold cream at night so I have a bit of residue in the morning). You don't need alot of it otherwise your face will be unpleasently cool, but other than that it's very refreshing and smells just like fruit loops! December 12, 2010
AMAZIING! This cleanser and the original Burt's Bee Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey lotion are my two most favorite products in the world. I have been using this for 3 years and LOVE it! This has never made me breakout and it wakes you up in the morning! The ingredients list is short and natural-which I absolutely love. This has made my skin soft, blemish free, and lessen acne scars. If Burt's Bess changes this formula like they did to my beloved Milk and honey lotion I will no longer be a loyal Burt's Bees customer. Burt's Bees please do not change this formula and bring the old Milk and Honey lotion back! December 10, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:42.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 122 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 487 487
Refreshing Great cleanser. I mix with a little baking soda for a really good exfoliation/cleanser. Minty feeling December 16, 2010
Great product! I have sensitive skin and on top of that combination skin. I have tried a lot of different products and has of yet been unsuccessful in finding one I must have. I have recently purchased this product after I saw it on a local tv show. It was highly recommended. I usually buy my cleanser at the beauty store (won't mention names) which is expensive. I tried BB and absolutely love it! It smells great and it makes my face feel clean. I like the fresh tingling feeling. It removes my makeup without harsh chemicals. I am very happy with this product so I started reading the reviews on other products and quickly realize alot of BB products have great reviews. As a result I have filled up my online cart! Looking forward to trying other BB products. Overall Great product and price! December 12, 2010
Great For Morning I have dry skin and was looking for a cleanser that would cleanse my skin without over drying it, and this for sure is it. I would'nt say it gives me a deep clean, but it's great for removing access oil (I use cold cream at night so I have a bit of residue in the morning). You don't need alot of it otherwise your face will be unpleasently cool, but other than that it's very refreshing and smells just like fruit loops! December 12, 2010
AMAZIING! This cleanser and the original Burt's Bee Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey lotion are my two most favorite products in the world. I have been using this for 3 years and LOVE it! This has never made me breakout and it wakes you up in the morning! The ingredients list is short and natural-which I absolutely love. This has made my skin soft, blemish free, and lessen acne scars. If Burt's Bess changes this formula like they did to my beloved Milk and honey lotion I will no longer be a loyal Burt's Bees customer. Burt's Bees please do not change this formula and bring the old Milk and Honey lotion back! December 10, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:42.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 122 next>>

You May Also Like: