Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for no makeup users! This cleanser is pretty cool, leaves ur face clean and refreshed. Although, the bottle says it removes make up. My make up stays exactly the same way as it was before the cleanser. And I used different make up.. Like VS or Physician Formula.. It might just remove some light mineral powder, but not more than that. At least not on my face. I think it also dries my lips a bit, cant keep it away while washing my face. But it would be great for people who do not use make up, and maybe for some combo to oily skin. Mine is very sensetive, so I cant use it like 3 times a day.. Wish I didnt use make up and was all natural and wearing cotton.. village and fresh milk.. February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Did My Pores Go? I love this product! I, like many others have tried so many different cleansers. I have dry, sensitive skin, very prone to blackheads/whiteheads and the occasional blemish. This is the only cleanser that is gentle and effective. It has never irritated my skin, and it is so effective at getting rid of blackheads, and tightening your pores. I changed my whole skincare regimen, now I only use Burt's Bees on my face, and my skin hasn't looked this good in years! (Also as others have said, it smells good, is creamy and the menthol tingle is refreshing and totally non-irratating, it just takes one or two washes to get use to.) February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I wasn't sure about this product after ready the reviews but i gave it a chance and i'm absolutely in love with this cleanser. Feel like a in shower lotion but it definitely does its job. :) January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PROJECT I love, love, love this product! I have very sensitive, oily, blemished skin. I've tried other products, but they all make my skin worse! I had switched to something else that was a foaming cleanser, but started to break out more. Went back to this cleansing cream and it's cleared up in days! Will not switch again. Gentle, tingling and lovely. January 28, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:00.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 124 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for no makeup users! This cleanser is pretty cool, leaves ur face clean and refreshed. Although, the bottle says it removes make up. My make up stays exactly the same way as it was before the cleanser. And I used different make up.. Like VS or Physician Formula.. It might just remove some light mineral powder, but not more than that. At least not on my face. I think it also dries my lips a bit, cant keep it away while washing my face. But it would be great for people who do not use make up, and maybe for some combo to oily skin. Mine is very sensetive, so I cant use it like 3 times a day.. Wish I didnt use make up and was all natural and wearing cotton.. village and fresh milk.. February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Did My Pores Go? I love this product! I, like many others have tried so many different cleansers. I have dry, sensitive skin, very prone to blackheads/whiteheads and the occasional blemish. This is the only cleanser that is gentle and effective. It has never irritated my skin, and it is so effective at getting rid of blackheads, and tightening your pores. I changed my whole skincare regimen, now I only use Burt's Bees on my face, and my skin hasn't looked this good in years! (Also as others have said, it smells good, is creamy and the menthol tingle is refreshing and totally non-irratating, it just takes one or two washes to get use to.) February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I wasn't sure about this product after ready the reviews but i gave it a chance and i'm absolutely in love with this cleanser. Feel like a in shower lotion but it definitely does its job. :) January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PROJECT I love, love, love this product! I have very sensitive, oily, blemished skin. I've tried other products, but they all make my skin worse! I had switched to something else that was a foaming cleanser, but started to break out more. Went back to this cleansing cream and it's cleared up in days! Will not switch again. Gentle, tingling and lovely. January 28, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:00.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 124 next>>

You May Also Like: