Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
surprisingly refreshing! Burt's soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream is gentle and soothing. What I love is the unexpected aroma! Totally refreshing. Give this one a try. May 3, 2015
Squeaky Clean I would recommend this facial cleanser for a person who does not have dry skin. I am an older woman and I would have loved this cleanser when I was younger. It really does a great job of cleansing and your face feels very clean. This would also be a great cleanser for anyone with oily skin. It has a very pleasant and very light fragrance. May 3, 2015
Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream This cleanser has a nice smell, did not leave my skin greasy (which is a biggie with me), and felt almost 'minty' and left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Overall it's a good product that I will continue using. May 3, 2015
MINTY!! The mint really stands out in this product. I like it but some may not. It is quite strong and the feeling last for a while after you cleanse. Personally I like it, it is a very fresh sensation, but you need to be prepared for it. Seems to cleanse well and I did not find it drying at all. I tend to use different product seasonally and this is a perfect cleanser for summer May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:01.481Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
surprisingly refreshing! Burt's soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream is gentle and soothing. What I love is the unexpected aroma! Totally refreshing. Give this one a try. May 3, 2015
Squeaky Clean I would recommend this facial cleanser for a person who does not have dry skin. I am an older woman and I would have loved this cleanser when I was younger. It really does a great job of cleansing and your face feels very clean. This would also be a great cleanser for anyone with oily skin. It has a very pleasant and very light fragrance. May 3, 2015
Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream This cleanser has a nice smell, did not leave my skin greasy (which is a biggie with me), and felt almost 'minty' and left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Overall it's a good product that I will continue using. May 3, 2015
MINTY!! The mint really stands out in this product. I like it but some may not. It is quite strong and the feeling last for a while after you cleanse. Personally I like it, it is a very fresh sensation, but you need to be prepared for it. Seems to cleanse well and I did not find it drying at all. I tend to use different product seasonally and this is a perfect cleanser for summer May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:01.481Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: