Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I really love this cleaner. It has a little tingle which is nice. It leaves my face feeling smooth and clean. This was an accidental purchase for me a while back. I now don't know how I lived without it. Its my favorite! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tingling Sensation! I love the tingling sensation whenever I use this, it does remove dirt and oil while keeping the face hydrated. However it does not remove makeup that well. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never gonna give you up (Sorry) This was the first facial cleanser I ever bought, and I've never been tempted to change. My mother actually sat me down recently and asked if I was pregnant - my skin is that glow-y and clear. I wash my face with this every night religiously, and have nary a zit or dry patch to be seen. This stuff is amazing! Plus, even with daily use, a tube lasts months and months - you only need a tiny bit to cover your whole face, and it gives such a lovely, cooling sensation as it works. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite I love everything about this cleansing cream, the smell is great and my skin feels so soft and clean afterwards. I have been looking for natural products for a long time and I just love the philosophy behind the brand. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:06.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I really love this cleaner. It has a little tingle which is nice. It leaves my face feeling smooth and clean. This was an accidental purchase for me a while back. I now don't know how I lived without it. Its my favorite! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tingling Sensation! I love the tingling sensation whenever I use this, it does remove dirt and oil while keeping the face hydrated. However it does not remove makeup that well. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never gonna give you up (Sorry) This was the first facial cleanser I ever bought, and I've never been tempted to change. My mother actually sat me down recently and asked if I was pregnant - my skin is that glow-y and clear. I wash my face with this every night religiously, and have nary a zit or dry patch to be seen. This stuff is amazing! Plus, even with daily use, a tube lasts months and months - you only need a tiny bit to cover your whole face, and it gives such a lovely, cooling sensation as it works. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite I love everything about this cleansing cream, the smell is great and my skin feels so soft and clean afterwards. I have been looking for natural products for a long time and I just love the philosophy behind the brand. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:06.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>

You May Also Like: