Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Leaves Skin Refreshed and Tingly Recently my skin has been acting up, I guess it's the change to Spring, but I've been having itchy, sometimes sore redness on my cheeks. I sometimes have redness there, but it's not usually sore, or irritated and I wanted something to sooth it. And when I read about the products for the next Hive Helpers window, this cleanser was an option so I figured, why not? Currently, I'm using Burt's Bees intense hydration cleanser which I love, it's like washing your face with a cloud, so creamy and leaves your skin soft and is NOT the cause of my irritation, but I decided I'd try this for 30 days ad I'm glad I did! My redness is starting to clear I think and the bit of menthol in the cleanser leaves your skin tingly and soothed after rinsing. And I have to say, that tingly feeling is kind of addicting. I look forward to it after a long day! Note: Others have noted this can be drying. I only use it once a day. And thought that the first day or two, but then my skin got used to it. So if you give it a try and notice that, just give your skin a day or two to adjust. You'll be glad you did. May 2, 2015
Simply Fantastic I use this product every morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. It's a great start to my day and a definite must have. May 2, 2015
Nice and creamy First let me say I have arthritic hands and opening items is difficult. Not so with this it was easy to open. Soap was nice and creamy but not greasy. Smelled pleasant but not overwhelming. I was afraid it would be hard to wash off -- it wasn't. Left a pleasant coolness/tingle. May 2, 2015
Converted Hubby I love this product. It has your skin tingling while you are cleansing. I convinced my hubby to try it and now it's all he will use!! May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:58.582Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Leaves Skin Refreshed and Tingly Recently my skin has been acting up, I guess it's the change to Spring, but I've been having itchy, sometimes sore redness on my cheeks. I sometimes have redness there, but it's not usually sore, or irritated and I wanted something to sooth it. And when I read about the products for the next Hive Helpers window, this cleanser was an option so I figured, why not? Currently, I'm using Burt's Bees intense hydration cleanser which I love, it's like washing your face with a cloud, so creamy and leaves your skin soft and is NOT the cause of my irritation, but I decided I'd try this for 30 days ad I'm glad I did! My redness is starting to clear I think and the bit of menthol in the cleanser leaves your skin tingly and soothed after rinsing. And I have to say, that tingly feeling is kind of addicting. I look forward to it after a long day! Note: Others have noted this can be drying. I only use it once a day. And thought that the first day or two, but then my skin got used to it. So if you give it a try and notice that, just give your skin a day or two to adjust. You'll be glad you did. May 2, 2015
Simply Fantastic I use this product every morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. It's a great start to my day and a definite must have. May 2, 2015
Nice and creamy First let me say I have arthritic hands and opening items is difficult. Not so with this it was easy to open. Soap was nice and creamy but not greasy. Smelled pleasant but not overwhelming. I was afraid it would be hard to wash off -- it wasn't. Left a pleasant coolness/tingle. May 2, 2015
Converted Hubby I love this product. It has your skin tingling while you are cleansing. I convinced my hubby to try it and now it's all he will use!! May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:58.582Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: