Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
Simply Fantastic I use this product every morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. It's a great start to my day and a definite must have. May 2, 2015
Nice and creamy First let me say I have arthritic hands and opening items is difficult. Not so with this it was easy to open. Soap was nice and creamy but not greasy. Smelled pleasant but not overwhelming. I was afraid it would be hard to wash off -- it wasn't. Left a pleasant coolness/tingle. May 2, 2015
Converted Hubby I love this product. It has your skin tingling while you are cleansing. I convinced my hubby to try it and now it's all he will use!! May 2, 2015
Great product This is a thicker face wash. It's creamy and I like to use a wash cloth with it. It has a bit of menthol in it so your face is left feeling cool and refreshed. I like the smell ok as far as face washes go. Over all I really like it. :) May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T05:33:59.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
Simply Fantastic I use this product every morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. It's a great start to my day and a definite must have. May 2, 2015
Nice and creamy First let me say I have arthritic hands and opening items is difficult. Not so with this it was easy to open. Soap was nice and creamy but not greasy. Smelled pleasant but not overwhelming. I was afraid it would be hard to wash off -- it wasn't. Left a pleasant coolness/tingle. May 2, 2015
Converted Hubby I love this product. It has your skin tingling while you are cleansing. I convinced my hubby to try it and now it's all he will use!! May 2, 2015
Great product This is a thicker face wash. It's creamy and I like to use a wash cloth with it. It has a bit of menthol in it so your face is left feeling cool and refreshed. I like the smell ok as far as face washes go. Over all I really like it. :) May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T05:33:59.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: