Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Best Purchase Ever I wasn't sure about this product after ready the reviews but i gave it a chance and i'm absolutely in love with this cleanser. Feel like a in shower lotion but it definitely does its job. :) January 29, 2011
LOVE THIS PROJECT I love, love, love this product! I have very sensitive, oily, blemished skin. I've tried other products, but they all make my skin worse! I had switched to something else that was a foaming cleanser, but started to break out more. Went back to this cleansing cream and it's cleared up in days! Will not switch again. Gentle, tingling and lovely. January 28, 2011
Feels amazing! It gives you a nice kind of tingly feeling in your skin, it's wonderful! It didn't make my skin too dry, either! But be sure not to get it in your eyes, it stings!! January 23, 2011
Deep Cleansing Cream It's very effective at gently cleaning my face - my skin feels energized after I rinse off. It does not dryout my skin at all - most people think I'm 10 years younger than I actually am January 16, 2011
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:20.696Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Best Purchase Ever I wasn't sure about this product after ready the reviews but i gave it a chance and i'm absolutely in love with this cleanser. Feel like a in shower lotion but it definitely does its job. :) January 29, 2011
LOVE THIS PROJECT I love, love, love this product! I have very sensitive, oily, blemished skin. I've tried other products, but they all make my skin worse! I had switched to something else that was a foaming cleanser, but started to break out more. Went back to this cleansing cream and it's cleared up in days! Will not switch again. Gentle, tingling and lovely. January 28, 2011
Feels amazing! It gives you a nice kind of tingly feeling in your skin, it's wonderful! It didn't make my skin too dry, either! But be sure not to get it in your eyes, it stings!! January 23, 2011
Deep Cleansing Cream It's very effective at gently cleaning my face - my skin feels energized after I rinse off. It does not dryout my skin at all - most people think I'm 10 years younger than I actually am January 16, 2011
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:20.696Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: