Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
Feels nice but.... I really loved the cool, clean feeling left after using the face soap. Just be aware that you should keep a lot of distance from your eyes. It will burn! It takes practice but if you rub too close, your eyes will feel the affect. Otherwise you have a fresh, clean feeling face. May 3, 2015
Awesome Cleansing Cream This is very thick and creamy. Feels great going on and does a great job cleaning the face. Your skin feels soft and fresh. Love this product. May 3, 2015
Not for me Don't understand why this is called a cleanser. It felt like washing my face with with oil. I don't have a dry complexion. May 3, 2015
surprisingly refreshing! Burt's soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream is gentle and soothing. What I love is the unexpected aroma! Totally refreshing. Give this one a try. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:33:01.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
Feels nice but.... I really loved the cool, clean feeling left after using the face soap. Just be aware that you should keep a lot of distance from your eyes. It will burn! It takes practice but if you rub too close, your eyes will feel the affect. Otherwise you have a fresh, clean feeling face. May 3, 2015
Awesome Cleansing Cream This is very thick and creamy. Feels great going on and does a great job cleaning the face. Your skin feels soft and fresh. Love this product. May 3, 2015
Not for me Don't understand why this is called a cleanser. It felt like washing my face with with oil. I don't have a dry complexion. May 3, 2015
surprisingly refreshing! Burt's soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream is gentle and soothing. What I love is the unexpected aroma! Totally refreshing. Give this one a try. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:33:01.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: